Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Back on Track For Adventure, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: Spills and Thrills [DVD] (DVD)
This latest DVD includes 6 episodes as yet unseen on TV from the latest series, alongside the usual extras with Mr Perkins and the Who's That Engine quiz.
This latest series has seen improvements in the storytelling, with most of the episodes delivering some memorable moments. There is some repetition from earlier stories, as Thomas & Bertie have yet another race, and fish cause some problems again.
That aside, this is a great addition to the Thomas range on DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: Spills and Thrills [DVD] (DVD)
My 5yr old grandson loves Thomas (as does his 25yr old uncle) and of course this is another great Dvd and we do like Mr Perkins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 July 2014
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: Spills and Thrills [DVD] (DVD)
Excelent service.speedy delivery.thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent dvd & excellent service, 27 Jun 2014
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: Spills and Thrills [DVD] (DVD)
My 3 year old grandson adores Thomas and loves this new style set of stories with more humanised Fat Controller etc and real story telling in between the Thomas episodes. Excellent dvd & excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so funny, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: Spills and Thrills [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter loves it hours of laughter from beginning to the end and its played constant would recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3 cheers for Thomas, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: Spills and Thrills [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant! My kids love it they want to watch this dvd over and over and over again. They're well happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great dvd, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: Spills and Thrills [DVD] (DVD)
my son likes , loves and says Thomas is his best friend so you guessed it he loved this film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My little boy loves, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: Spills and Thrills [DVD] (DVD)
My 18 month baby boy loves this DVD !!!! He asks for "Thomas" & brings me the dvd case !!!
great value for money & nice story - would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought this for Thomas loving nephew..., 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: Spills and Thrills [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for nephew so not seen it myself, and, not sure he has yet either.
However, having seen others I'm sure this is also great & will keep him entertained for long time to come.

Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Kids Dvd !, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends: Spills and Thrills [DVD] (DVD)
Thomas & Friends- Spills & Thrills Dvd is a great Dvd for the little ones. I bought this for my 4 year old Son, and he just loves all the spills and splashes of mess that goes on, it is so funny too ! Enjoy : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thomas & Friends: Spills and Thrills [DVD]
5.26
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews