Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this purse
my purse came yesterday and i love it.....it has so many card holders which is perfect as i have so many....it looks stunning and very eye catching i caught a few women starring at it today while i was holding it at the till and heard them say it's nice looks expensive i just smiled to myself and left feeling rather rich lol.... very good quality need a bag to match now
Published on 8 Aug 2012 by cezza

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ptetty, very big and quite flashy
Nice purse... Very pretty .... Lots of room for everything ... Has seperate compartments for coins, cards, and notes and a place to put a photo... Not the best quality but worth the price for what you get ...
Published 2 months ago by Karen Birney


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this purse, 8 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my purse came yesterday and i love it.....it has so many card holders which is perfect as i have so many....it looks stunning and very eye catching i caught a few women starring at it today while i was holding it at the till and heard them say it's nice looks expensive i just smiled to myself and left feeling rather rich lol.... very good quality need a bag to match now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 28 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Packed beautifully. Looks so expensive. Really good quality and lots of compliments from people about it. Really recommend it !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So much sparkle, I love it!!!, 11 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ha ha joking a side to the subject, if this was for me i would of bought it in blue lol.
It was a xmas present for my youngest daughter that's nearly 15 so sorry to dissappoint all those that thought i might be a guy that loves womens accessories lol (I'm actually a singel dad )

If you want to make your young ladies happy at xmas or for birthdays then but this without a doubt as there's plenty of room inside and the quality is beyond it's price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 5 April 2014
By 
Sam Foley (Old Coulsdon, Surrey) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This purse is exactly what it is in the picture. I bought this in good faith and glad I have. This is perfect as I have alot of cards and now I can put them all in this purse. The purse feels really light and does not weigh a thing in my bag. The colour is exactly as it is in the picture. The purse is gorgeous and sparkly and I love butterflies.

The delivery was on time and packaged really well so no damage comes to it.

To make sure the purse is right for you, I would advise to put your card or cards into the purse then see if you can take them out again. I did this and could get my cards out easily. If you can't get them out then this purse is not ideal for you.

I would indeed recommend this product to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and value, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good quality item for the cost. It looks expensive and makes a nice small gift. Plenty of compartments and everything you need to use as a purse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous purse, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
missus loves this purse. looks more expensive than what I paid. who ever gets this as a present would love it and you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This purse looks stunning, I have had so many ..., 28 July 2014
This purse looks stunning, I have had so many people admiring it. I would have given it 5 stars but I have a problem where the credit/debit cards slots. Some spaces are too tight and my cards won't fit, others are so deep my cards go too far down and I struggle getting them out. I wouldn't change it though as the look of it out ways the problem, I am going to buy another for a present for my sister as I know she loves it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely., 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks the real deal. Very hard wearing. Looks better than the picture. Stand up to a lot of wear. Comes really nicely gift wrapped considering low cost. extremely good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Stunning, looks much better in real life than in the picture. I love it. It feels really well made standard for LYDC, fast becoming my favourite x x thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it, love it, love it!! Arrived quickly and well packaged. I am even more pleased with it than I was when I saw the photo, even shared with all my friends on Facebook! :) Good quality, lovely colour, nice amount of compartments, and good service. If you are looking for a statement purse for yourself or as a gift, this is ideal. I don't want to put it in my handbag and hide it away! lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews