Customer Reviews


647 Reviews
5 star:
 (345)
4 star:
 (115)
3 star:
 (64)
2 star:
 (46)
1 star:
 (77)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the kids
Fantastic for the kids, keeps my 8yr old occupied for hours. Great quality product that has everything in the box that you need to make loom bracelets etc. Check out YouTube for new designs.
Published 1 month ago by mark

versus
91 of 101 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as shown in the picture!!
Very disappointed as it was not as shown in the picture. Not in a box !
It was for a Birthday present, I paid more for it because it came in a box and look better! I give it to my daughter in the end.
The loom board looks cheap and the bands break easy !!
I could have get the some a lot cheaper!!!!
Published 2 months ago by adele kelly


‹ Previous | 1 265 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

91 of 101 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as shown in the picture!!, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
Very disappointed as it was not as shown in the picture. Not in a box !
It was for a Birthday present, I paid more for it because it came in a box and look better! I give it to my daughter in the end.
The loom board looks cheap and the bands break easy !!
I could have get the some a lot cheaper!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


51 of 57 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Supplier : Electro World or Sent 4 U Ltd, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
These people are Con artists don't touch them with a barge pole. what you see is not what you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


108 of 122 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as shown in picture- Loom Set, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
Product arrived today. Very disappointed as it was not as shown in the picture. Not in a box !! and I could have got the same one that has been delivered at my local store for 1.99
Not happy when companies sell me products by showing photos of a different product of that being provided. In the picture you can see some little charms............these are not in the plastic bag the goods arrived in.
The girl these were purchased for will be disappointed, she has spent over a 1.00 of her pocket money unnecessarily on a loom and bands. She could have purchased the set delivered locally cheaper that 3.14
Tip to seller..........don't show pictures of products unless they are of the product being sold please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the same as the picture., 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
Not as advertised, it comes in a plastic bag not a box, instructions are useless, the actual product is ok but as i said it doesn't match the advertised picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 54 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad. But have orderd better, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
Look nothing like the picture, disappointed when they arrived plastic board broke on the first day, two very disappointed kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


61 of 69 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Deceiving customers-Do not buy, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
Extremely disappointed!!! What I received was not what I ordered! Cheap plastic tat was what I could have got from the Pound Shop!!! Was daughter was terribly upset when this parcel finally arrived. Will not be buying from this company ever again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 52 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not as pictured, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
No box. Loom board not as pictured with blue on it.
Very cheap and easily broken, one of the bits on loom board was in
fact broken on opening. But was only 3 so no point returning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very misleading and disappointing., 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
The kit that arrived did not match the online photograph or description and the loom had a piece broken off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 47 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Loom doesn't match the one in the instructions pics, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
Arrived day b4 it was scheduled to that's the good but however the loom doesn't match the lay out of the one in the instructions pictures - very upset daughter because she couldn't do it - thank god for u tube
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Don't wast your money (long and detailed review), 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
I have ordered this loom TWICE!

The first time, it arrived with a loom with red bits on the bottom, a cheap teal hook (free in most loom band bags), a few s-clips (nothing bad, nothing good) and 600 bands but each colour had several shades (so you couldn't do much)
After a month, the loom broke in several places (when I went to pull a bracelet off or when there were a few bands tight on a peg)

So I ordered another. it arrived with a loom missing a couple of pegs but I didn't mind too much as those are the ones you don't usually use anyway, it had pink bits on the bottom, after a bit these became loose and wouldn't stay in any more. The loom has broken (again) in about a month. It also contained some more s-clips, a cheap plastic hook in red ( that couldn't handle more than one band at once without snapping), a few rubber charm things (in stereotypical to boys and girls (handbag, football, flower, etc) which I didn't even bother using) and bands completely different to previously.

I will not be buying another.
Don't waste your money, go and buy a proper, official rainbow loom that will last and can be interlocked with others for a longer design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 265 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews