Customer Reviews


818 Reviews
5 star:
 (433)
4 star:
 (151)
3 star:
 (88)
2 star:
 (60)
1 star:
 (86)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value compared to shop prices
This product is really good value, considering several newsagents want to sell a pack of 100 bands at this price. You get a lot of bands of different colours and the £1.69 paid seems good value for the 600 bands alone compared to shop prices. However, you have the added bonus of the loom tool as well. My kids absolutely love this - just be prepared to find small elastic...
Published 1 month ago by Tristan

versus
92 of 102 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as shown in the picture!!
Very disappointed as it was not as shown in the picture. Not in a box !
It was for a Birthday present, I paid more for it because it came in a box and look better! I give it to my daughter in the end.
The loom board looks cheap and the bands break easy !!
I could have get the some a lot cheaper!!!!
Published 4 months ago by adele kelly


‹ Previous | 1 282 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

92 of 102 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as shown in the picture!!, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
Very disappointed as it was not as shown in the picture. Not in a box !
It was for a Birthday present, I paid more for it because it came in a box and look better! I give it to my daughter in the end.
The loom board looks cheap and the bands break easy !!
I could have get the some a lot cheaper!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the same as the picture., 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
Not as advertised, it comes in a plastic bag not a box, instructions are useless, the actual product is ok but as i said it doesn't match the advertised picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


112 of 126 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as shown in picture- Loom Set, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
Product arrived today. Very disappointed as it was not as shown in the picture. Not in a box !! and I could have got the same one that has been delivered at my local store for £1.99
Not happy when companies sell me products by showing photos of a different product of that being provided. In the picture you can see some little charms............these are not in the plastic bag the goods arrived in.
The girl these were purchased for will be disappointed, she has spent over a £1.00 of her pocket money unnecessarily on a loom and bands. She could have purchased the set delivered locally cheaper that £3.14
Tip to seller..........don't show pictures of products unless they are of the product being sold please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


52 of 58 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Supplier : Electro World or Sent 4 U Ltd, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
These people are Con artists don't touch them with a barge pole. what you see is not what you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


49 of 55 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad. But have orderd better, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
Look nothing like the picture, disappointed when they arrived plastic board broke on the first day, two very disappointed kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


61 of 69 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Deceiving customers-Do not buy, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
Extremely disappointed!!! What I received was not what I ordered! Cheap plastic tat was what I could have got from the Pound Shop!!! Was daughter was terribly upset when this parcel finally arrived. Will not be buying from this company ever again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 52 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not as pictured, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
No box. Loom board not as pictured with blue on it.
Very cheap and easily broken, one of the bits on loom board was in
fact broken on opening. But was only £3 so no point returning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it's an alright product, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
It was a good enough loom for my first one. When I first used it, it gave me cuts on my fingers because of the sharp edges and because of these sharp edges I broke so many bands. The way the loom is put together it makes it not strong enough to do certain patterns so the loom comes undone from the blue holders and can snap. I was doing a Chinese crossed bracelet and my loom snapped, thankfully it us still usable and didn't snap to badly. Overall it is a good product for beginners, just be careful with the sharp edges and don't do to advanced of a design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very misleading and disappointing., 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
The kit that arrived did not match the online photograph or description and the loom had a piece broken off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 47 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Loom doesn't match the one in the instructions pics, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Bands Friendship Bracelet Kit - 600 Latex Free Bands + 24 S-Clips (Toy)
Arrived day b4 it was scheduled to that's the good but however the loom doesn't match the lay out of the one in the instructions pictures - very upset daughter because she couldn't do it - thank god for u tube
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 282 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews