Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Need to read this book
I loved the series that Megan has started even though she does make you cry it's worth the tears. Just want to bitch slap a couple of the people in the book gggrr they need a taste of their own cake and I hope Megan gives it to them soon.
Love the way she brings you in to the books, breaks your heart and then rebuilds it slowly, if you have not read her books you...
Published 13 months ago by felicity

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Frustrating
This book frustrated the hell out of me! Why he kept something a secret which had nothing to do with his relationship i do nit know, apart from that i did enjoy the book. Also DOWNLOAD "CHANGED BY YOU" absolutely love this song now!!
Published 12 months ago by Lydia Love


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars NickyR, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hard To Love You (The Love Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Really recommend the Love Series of books. Who says romance is dead! I like the way Megan Smith writes and would read more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!!!!, 3 Dec 2013
This review is from: Hard To Love You (The Love Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book, Mason & Hailey are absolutely perfect for each other they have a very love hate relationship this is my fave up-to now I can't wait for Coop & Jaylinn's book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVED IT!!, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hard To Love You (The Love Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
OMG these books really are a must read!! This book does what many other books don't, it totally captivates you and even the secondary characters are integral and you become to love them just as much. This story revolves on Mason and Hailey. Although in the first two books, i wasn't so sure about Mason, and the ways he seemingly treated Hailey. So much becomes clear in this book about their relationship and i have to say i did a complete turn around on him. I loved how all the characters and their relationships, values and friendships continue to grow in this book. Mason absolutely loves Hailey, but something happens that makes him struggle with his inner need to always protect his family. Hailey struggles with not knowing why he's being secretive, and due to her insecurities it causes a massive drift in them.
This story has everything, drama, angst, heartache, laughter and most of all love. I couldn't put it down, even the two evil trouble witches Lily and Britany, i couldn't wait for them to be bitch slapped !!!! At one stage i really thought Mason and Hailey just weren't ever gonna fix everything, and i really wanted to bang their heads together. Their separation was down to both of them being a bit pig headed!!
LOVE LOVE LOVED IT !! A most enjoyable read!!
Can't wait for the next installment!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ANONYMOUS, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hard To Love You (The Love Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
OH MY BLOODY GOD IS ALL I CAN SAY I SWEAR EVERYBODY IS PREGNANT THERE IS GONNA BE BABIES EVERYWHERE SO GOOD I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT BOOKS HURRY UP MEGAN SMITH WE NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant book and series, 28 Nov 2013
This review is from: Hard To Love You (The Love Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant series can't wait for next one to come out!very gripping book finished it in two days. Very well written bring on the next iinstallment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars emotional rollercoaster!, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hard To Love You (The Love Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Once I got re-familiar with the characters I thought it was fab!

Poor Hailey, what in the name of love did she have to go through, I wanted to jump into the book and give her lots of hugs and cuddles! although she is a really strong ballsy girl, she had been dealt a tough life, but she just got on with things, even though her heart was telling her one thing her head told her something completely different.

Mason did love her you could tell that he did and you could tell she really loved him too! He could have told the truth but kept it hidden, causing him to loose the best thing that had happened to him, He really struggled with doing the right thing, if he had done the right thing first we probably wouldn't have had such an emotional story!

They really did put each other through the wringer didn't they! so many outsiders sticking their noses in!

Lovely to be part of Hunter and Kenzie's wedding so beautifully written! and pleased we get to keep up with their live's too! Little Ryder sounds such a cutsie pie!

Its true you don't know what you have until its gone, and I really think that the break was needed for everyone to realise what was missing, what was needed to move forward, oh and moving forward they are! so so pleased for them, and we get to find out what happens next in the next book! YAY

OOH Brittany and Lily, mmmmm hope they gets what's coming to them! looks like Lily is getting her comeuppance for all her tricks! Just need Brittany to get hers!

Cooper is a sweetheart but a bit dense, hope he grows a pair and comes clean! hopefully its his story we get next!

I really loved the epilogue and so deserved,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Frustrating, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hard To Love You (The Love Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This book frustrated the hell out of me! Why he kept something a secret which had nothing to do with his relationship i do nit know, apart from that i did enjoy the book. Also DOWNLOAD "CHANGED BY YOU" absolutely love this song now!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great book from the love series, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hard To Love You (The Love Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I was not sure I would like this book as I did the other two, but it has not been a disappointment- I loved it.
It is a must read and I can't w as it for the next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hard To Love You (The Love Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
loved loved this book , was just like the rest couldnt put it down cant wait for next one already
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another Winner, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hard To Love You (The Love Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This series of books just keeps getting better. I loved Mason and Hailey's story, it did not disappoint. I love the way the stories seamlessly connect through each book. Highly recommend the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews