Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2014
Surprise gift received on my birthday. Absolutely Delighted! Look really good on. Light is both reflected and diffracted through the crystal. Great prezzy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Great product for a reasonable price. Looks very smart and expansive. Looking forwards to start wearing them. I would highly recommend this product.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
A very pair nice of cuff links, bought these for a friends birthday,good quality, very very pleased with my purchase
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Really pleased with these, the design means they do not easily break and they are perfectly sized for the shirt I bought them for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
I love these links,but they are slightly overpriced at around £25,£5 cheaper would have been a better deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Look beautiful bought as a present I think they will be very happy with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Beautiful blue so stunning in colour and look so swish and stylish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Really Beautiful cufflinks, very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Great colour good size,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
The best for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)