Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.1 out of 5 stars
10
2.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2013
Too many foreign recipes.British Christmas food is by far the best so why so many Vietnamese stuff? One or two ok ones but give this miss.not even a recipe for traditional cranberry sauce .very poor.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Will not download, I have given up! A waste of money in my opinion & I will be asking Amazon for a refund, only 99p but it's the principle that counts
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
I would like to review this product however, after purchasing this through my kindle, it tells me there is nothing to download, l would have emailed amazon however, they do not give you an email address for your complaints
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
I downloaded this on my Kindle fire because it was easy and I was interested to see the content. For the price its not bad, there is a selection of starters, mains, desserts and a baking section. As a keen cook I thought I might find some more original treats to make for friends/family but do not feel inspired to try anything in this selection of recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I wouldn't bother buying this, it's not great. One recipe I read even had the end of the cooking method missing....
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Sadly I had the same problem as the other reviewer in that I couldn't get this to download.Shame as it looked good.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
While you do have to follow the advice given when purchasing to download this item, the recipes do look good, especially for the price.

Takes a few mins to download, not an (automatic download), it is fairly easy & straightforward on the Nexus 7.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Bit disappointed with this thought there would have more in it,but the ones in inhere still up to the high standard you would expect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I should have respected the other reviews, I've tried 15 times to download, crashes each time. Followed a link to troubleshoot.....can't find it....argh!!Only 99p, but I want my money back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Had expected more innovative and interesting ideas. Didn't actually use it I'm afraid. Would not bother with this source of material again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)