Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars225
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2014
Bought as a Christmas present for my mom, came quickly and was happy with the look of the product, better than buying from shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Best album this year. Better than her first! Listen start to finish over and over without skipping a track!
A Class Star!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
this is a great album, Rebecca just gets better and better in my opinion, currently one of the best english artists out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Some of these tracks take a little longer to grow on you than others, but before you know it you're singing along in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I thought her last album was brilliant but this one is even better. Fantastic! Just bought tickets to see her in concert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Ms. Ferguson is a rare talent: a wonderful singer, songwriter, and performer. I l love both cds. Please tour the USA!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Rebecca has a lovely voice. Good second album - also got her first. Lots of good songs, particularly the first track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
You can feel her relaxing and becoming a natural star in this. Perfect tracks, well recorded just wish it was on vinyl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Fabulous, smoky, evocative. I'm in the queue for whatever she does next. any more superlatives to make up the ....done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
totally recommend. i heard it in my salon and loved it straight away. bought it immediately. play it all the time !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99
£2.59

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)