Customer Reviews


256 Reviews
5 star:
 (191)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huge fan
I follow them from their first appearance, and i am still following them. They are amazing and lovely, their voices are unique and this album is brilliant.
Published 12 months ago by AL

versus
17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Il divo
I really love Il Divo and have been a fan since the beginning,however,this cd/dvd set is a rip off in my opinion.
The cd is beautiful,the guys have changed direction singing songs from the musicals and it is brilliant.
It is the dvd I have an issue with,unless you just want to watch about 40 mins of each of the boys bring interviewed,you would be just as well...
Published 12 months ago by Jenny


‹ Previous | 1 2 326 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars ... Vegas in 2006 supporting "Barbra Streisand" this cd wont disappoint!, 14 July 2014
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
seen these guys live in Vegas in 2006 supporting "Barbra Streisand" this cd wont disappoint!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
Another Wow! for Il Divo - Voices looks - presentation !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
Loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
Great cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
great stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift, 30 Jun 2014
By 
wightrider (Isle of Wight, England.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
I bought this as a gift for my mum, so I can't comment on it, but she seems to be happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars II Divo Musical Affair, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
I am a fan of Il Divo but was very disappointed with this album. Certainly wasn't their best. The songs on the album didn't seem to be their style and as good as others they have made. Would not recommend this album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ll divo, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
it you love ii divo then this is the next best thing theyve done for a while easy listening that you can enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 326 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

A Musical Affair
A Musical Affair by Il Divo
Buy MP3 Album£6.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews