Customer Reviews


289 Reviews
5 star:
 (220)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huge fan
I follow them from their first appearance, and i am still following them. They are amazing and lovely, their voices are unique and this album is brilliant.
Published 15 months ago by AL

versus
19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Il divo
I really love Il Divo and have been a fan since the beginning,however,this cd/dvd set is a rip off in my opinion.
The cd is beautiful,the guys have changed direction singing songs from the musicals and it is brilliant.
It is the dvd I have an issue with,unless you just want to watch about 40 mins of each of the boys bring interviewed,you would be just as well...
Published 14 months ago by Jenny


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Il divo, 12 Dec. 2013
By 
I really love Il Divo and have been a fan since the beginning,however,this cd/dvd set is a rip off in my opinion.
The cd is beautiful,the guys have changed direction singing songs from the musicals and it is brilliant.
It is the dvd I have an issue with,unless you just want to watch about 40 mins of each of the boys bring interviewed,you would be just as well buying just the cd for £9.'the price of this set us ludicrous.
No doubt Simon Cowell is laughing all the way to the bank..again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huge fan, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
I follow them from their first appearance, and i am still following them. They are amazing and lovely, their voices are unique and this album is brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 4 Dec. 2013
By 
R. Anderson (North Yorkshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
Fantastic!! Brilliant!! As always, Il Divo never fail to give me musical pleasure. Long may they continue to do so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great Il Divo CD, 5 Dec. 2013
By 
J. I. Mcalister "kindbear" (Beaconsfield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
I love Il Divo and this doesn't disappoint. Great songs given the wonderful Il Divo treatment, superb recording quality. If you are a fan of Il Divo you will love this too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Musical Affair Il Divo, 7 Dec. 2013
By 
Mrs. C. L. Foot "Celia" (Lutterworth UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
This group always deliver a first class performance, this CD is among their top ones. It is easy listening music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 12 Dec. 2013
By 
J. L. Meachem (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (MP3 Download)
Really lovely to listen to - very enjoyable and i would highly recommend it for anyone as a gift definitely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
Pre-ordered this product as a surprise Christmas gift for my Daughter who adores their music. It arrived quickly and then my Daughter couldn't wait for Christmas and has already played it. Lovely songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Il Divo, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
Fabulous CD boxed and Il Divo superb as ever. Will make a lovely gift fot Christmas or to keep for yourself as I have done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IL DIVO, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
Il Divo at their best. Wonderful songs sung to perfection I play it in my car and pretend i'm on stage with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful singing, 26 Dec. 2014
By 
Aletheuon (Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
The marvellous Il Divo can stand on their own without so many contributions from other singers. The musical standard of this CD is very high and there is not a duff track but I still found myself a little disappointed because there is not enough of these four [relatively] young men singing alone. It was extremely good value for money, however and an enjoyable CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

A Musical Affair
A Musical Affair by Il Divo
Buy MP3 Album£6.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews