Customer Reviews


185 Reviews
5 star:
 (138)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huge fan
I follow them from their first appearance, and i am still following them. They are amazing and lovely, their voices are unique and this album is brilliant.
Published 7 months ago by AL

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Il divo
I really love Il Divo and have been a fan since the beginning,however,this cd/dvd set is a rip off in my opinion.
The cd is beautiful,the guys have changed direction singing songs from the musicals and it is brilliant.
It is the dvd I have an issue with,unless you just want to watch about 40 mins of each of the boys bring interviewed,you would be just as well...
Published 7 months ago by Jenny


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huge fan, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
I follow them from their first appearance, and i am still following them. They are amazing and lovely, their voices are unique and this album is brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Il divo, 12 Dec 2013
By 
I really love Il Divo and have been a fan since the beginning,however,this cd/dvd set is a rip off in my opinion.
The cd is beautiful,the guys have changed direction singing songs from the musicals and it is brilliant.
It is the dvd I have an issue with,unless you just want to watch about 40 mins of each of the boys bring interviewed,you would be just as well buying just the cd for 9.'the price of this set us ludicrous.
No doubt Simon Cowell is laughing all the way to the bank..again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 4 Dec 2013
By 
R. Anderson (North Yorkshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
Fantastic!! Brilliant!! As always, Il Divo never fail to give me musical pleasure. Long may they continue to do so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great Il Divo CD, 5 Dec 2013
By 
J. I. Mcalister "kindbear" (Beaconsfield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
I love Il Divo and this doesn't disappoint. Great songs given the wonderful Il Divo treatment, superb recording quality. If you are a fan of Il Divo you will love this too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Musical Affair Il Divo, 7 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. C. L. Foot "Celia" (Lutterworth UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
This group always deliver a first class performance, this CD is among their top ones. It is easy listening music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 12 Dec 2013
By 
J. L. Meachem (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair [Clean] (MP3 Download)
Really lovely to listen to - very enjoyable and i would highly recommend it for anyone as a gift definitely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
Pre-ordered this product as a surprise Christmas gift for my Daughter who adores their music. It arrived quickly and then my Daughter couldn't wait for Christmas and has already played it. Lovely songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Il Divo, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
Fabulous CD boxed and Il Divo superb as ever. Will make a lovely gift fot Christmas or to keep for yourself as I have done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IL DIVO, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
Il Divo at their best. Wonderful songs sung to perfection I play it in my car and pretend i'm on stage with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... Vegas in 2006 supporting "Barbra Streisand" this cd wont disappoint!, 14 July 2014
This review is from: A Musical Affair (Audio CD)
seen these guys live in Vegas in 2006 supporting "Barbra Streisand" this cd wont disappoint!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews