Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amelia Jane - The best read for little girls, 5 Jan. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't beat Enid Blyton's Amelia Jane stories. I loved them as a child myself and now love listening to my 8 year old daughter read the same stories to me (and her dolls!). I have now bought a further copy for my 7 year old neice as I am sure she will enjoy them just as much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hard to put down books for the young minds., 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have chosen to give this company 5 stars for their super speedy delivery of my items & the excellent packaging which protected my books. My Grandchildren are so excited about their new bed-time stories & now look forward to going to bed to read what happens next!! Enid Blyton knew how to keep young minds interested! Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amelia Jane Collection (Kindle Edition)
I love the tricks Amelia gets up to. The toys always get their revenge! Overall, the book made me laugh and I shared it with six other people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amelia Jane, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amelia Jane Collection (Kindle Edition)
I think this book was very funny and I liked the bit where when Amelia Jane had been
Naughty,but the bad things happened to her instead of the toy's.
And the toy's always got revenge on Amelia Jane HA HA !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have bought this book for my Niece, she is definitely enjoying reading it. I bought it had it delivered direct to her, to encourage her to read more. So far this book is doing the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Name sake read, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my grand daughter Amelia to support her reading and she loves them - she thinks they are fun to read and enjoys reading them to others as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CLASSIC ENID BLYTON, 5 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
MY 6 YEAR OLD REALLY ENJOYED READING THIS.
ANOTHER WONDERFUL PIECE OF WRITING FROM ENID BLYTON.
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BOOK FOR AGE 6 UPWARDS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 6year old daughter loves it., 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We bought this book for my daughter and she loves it. We read it every night. She loves all the naughty things Amelia Jane gets up to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amelia Jane, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good collection of stories to encourage my grandaughter to enjoy reading. Great value too for the collection of books.Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I read this when I was younger and it's wonderful my daughter is also sharing the mayhem caused by ..., 19 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amelia Jane Collection (Kindle Edition)
I read this when I was younger and it's wonderful my daughter is also sharing the mayhem caused by Amelia Jane
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Amelia Jane Collection
£3.66
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews