Customer Reviews


199 Reviews
5 star:
 (164)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A nice listen
The boys are back with another album, and as always Ronan Keating provides nearly all of the lead vocals. The album contains some amazing strong songs from the chaps a couple of good album fillers and an amazing cover of the Tony Rich song Nobody knows.
Very relaxing album. Well done boys.
Published 10 months ago by Jo-Lou

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Shocking
I was given this as a present. I own a few of Ronan Keating's albums and play them a lot so I had high expectations. But oh boy. What is this? Ronan should have just done this album on his own. The other 3 couldn't sing for their supper. Simon Cowell would have a field day, in fact I feel sorry he wasn't there to stop them 20 years ago. To be frank these are the worst...
Published 1 month ago by Jess


‹ Previous | 110 11 1220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Boy zone BZ20, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
Once again another fantastic disc from the fantastic Boyzone, I would recommend it to anyone who is a Boyzone fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent album, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
My daughter has always been a big fan of Boyzone and this album is fantastic. She was so surprised to receive it as she didn't know I had ordered it for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars christmas present, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
was bought for my mum, she likes it alot, arrived very quickly and well packed, good background music thats it for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars christmas present, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
purchased for christmas present for my partner - great price and good value for money - shes been a fan since the start
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cd, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
Bought as a gift, gift was well received and would recommend product, excellent selection of music and songs and upto usual standard
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Typical Boyzone Music, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
Great new music from this comeback group. I have always enjoyed Boyzone and this does not disappoint. Bought for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wife's domain, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
The Mr's likes it. I have not listened to it and frankly I hope I never will, but each to their own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, welcome back boys, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
Another fabulous Boyzone album with fresh new songs that are easy listening and exciting all at the same time - totally recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing new album, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
I have been a boyzone fan since I was young and my music tastes have changed a lot over the years but when they bring out a new album I always have to get it to see what it is like. I think because it has been so long since they had a new material I never think it will live up to my expectation but this one certainly has. Some great new songs and Ronan is sounding amazing, the covers that are on the album are some of my favourite songs so I cant complain about them. I find it a very relaxing album, good to listen to when chilling out in the house. Good effort from the boys, I would recommend a listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stephen gately., 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
Great album such ashame Stephen gately is missing not quit the same but another easy listening album. Rip Stephen gately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 1220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BZ20
BZ20 by Boyzone
Buy MP3 Album£4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews