Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • BZ20
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars283
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2014
Wife loved it's hey are her favorite group I can't stand them there rubbish, I prefer proper music,played by musicians
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
It's great to have boy zone together again, I think their voices are much more mature,
and as wonderful as ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Downloaded this boyzone album in a matter of minutes with no complications at all. Good value for money and fab album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Great album. Love Ronan`s voice. His voice is just amazing. Song nr 5 is my fav on the album. Best BZ album in years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
was bought for my mum, she likes it alot, arrived very quickly and well packed, good background music thats it for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Back on form, although they all still miss Steven their harmonies dont show this. Well done boys lets have some more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Another absolutely brill CD from the boys..... Can't believe it's been 20 years. They just get better with every CD!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Brilliant album love all songs now waiting for there next one best one yet its perfect and would recommend it to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
enjoy listening to this cd. As you would expect great songs and will play alot, think I prefer the grown up boyzone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
absolutely brilliant. bet my neighbours have heard me singing away to the cd whilst I have been doing my housework
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)