Customer Reviews


216 Reviews
5 star:
 (177)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A nice listen
The boys are back with another album, and as always Ronan Keating provides nearly all of the lead vocals. The album contains some amazing strong songs from the chaps a couple of good album fillers and an amazing cover of the Tony Rich song Nobody knows.
Very relaxing album. Well done boys.
Published 12 months ago by Jo-Lou

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Shocking
I was given this as a present. I own a few of Ronan Keating's albums and play them a lot so I had high expectations. But oh boy. What is this? Ronan should have just done this album on his own. The other 3 couldn't sing for their supper. Simon Cowell would have a field day, in fact I feel sorry he wasn't there to stop them 20 years ago. To be frank these are the worst...
Published 4 months ago by Jess


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A nice listen, 26 Nov 2013
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
The boys are back with another album, and as always Ronan Keating provides nearly all of the lead vocals. The album contains some amazing strong songs from the chaps a couple of good album fillers and an amazing cover of the Tony Rich song Nobody knows.
Very relaxing album. Well done boys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great Boyzone album, 27 Nov 2013
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
I couldn't wait to get my mitts on this album after hearing the amazing lead song 'Love Will Save The Day'. I was not disappointed! This is another mature offering from the Boyz, full of great songs and no 'fillers'. Can't wait to hear them perform these tracks live on tour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The boys are back, 25 Nov 2013
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
I would advise people to buy this album. Great new tracks from the boys and Ronan's voice sounds great.
Go buy it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great album best one yet, 25 Nov 2013
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
i love boyzone they are my favourtie boyband and i love all the songs on the album specialy ronan voice has a brilliant singing voice and he is my favourtie out of boyzone by catherine mcdonald
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars new 20th anniversary album, 26 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
love it. so cant wait for tour. have is on cd kindle and phone so can listen to it wherever i go. well done boys. look foward to another 20 years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Boys are back, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
The boys are back in town, and what a great album they have brought with them, listened to it straight away and haven't put it down since nice to see you haven't lost your touch guys!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boyzone, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
Absolutely adore Boyzone and have seen them several times in concert. It was only natural I would buy this CD. Actually it is one of their best CDs and I can listen to it over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 5 Dec 2013
Fantastic new album from Boyzone! It's definitely their strongest album in years - full of great pop tastic tunes and their signature ballads! Of course it misses the gorgeous tones of the late Stephen Gately, but it's an album he would have been proud of!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 3 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. M. Johnson "Mark Johnson" (Wigston, Leicester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (MP3 Download)
An excellent album, I can't admit that I was a fan of Boyzone before purchasing this album but after this purchase I am now, brillant songs throughout, enjoyed listening to them on repeat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Boyzone Album!, 25 Nov 2013
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
I love Boyzone and i have followed them all my life and i rate this album their best just ahead of Where we belong, a new sound and great songs and very nice to hear Mikey Graham as the main vocalist with Ronan Keating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BZ20
BZ20 by Boyzone
Buy MP3 Album£7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews