Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suzie Sparkle
My 8 year old daughter loves this book! She would stop every 2 pages or so, in order to tell me what was happening... she was so excited as she was reading it. This book kept her completely engrossed throughout. She even asked me, when she was only part way through if there were more books to this series! It's my daughter who is making me write this review, she wants...
Published 8 months ago by Annette McCool

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Suzie sparkle
I loved this book it was a joy to read I would recommend it to all children a real wonder it was I could take my eyes if it
Published 5 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suzie Sparkle and the Magic Book : a book for children age 8/9/10/11/12 (childrens books) (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed reading this book, but I thought the ending could of went on a bit more.that's why I rate it 4 stars.I couldn't put it down, it was so good.I would recommend it for ages 11+ because there is a lot of fighting in it even though it's a fairly tail based book.great book I would read it if I was you.it's also.free!(good value)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable bed time story, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suzie Sparkle and the Magic Book : a book for children age 8/9/10/11/12 (childrens books) (Kindle Edition)
Read this to my five year old and we both looked forward to finding what happened next. Note to the editor though- Suzie was referred to as Sarah a few times!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Suzie Sparkle, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suzie Sparkle and the Magic Book : a book for children age 8/9/10/11/12 (childrens books) (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book because it has lots of really good words and it painted a picture in your mind
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exciting, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suzie Sparkle and the Magic Book : a book for children age 8/9/10/11/12 (childrens books) (Kindle Edition)
I think that this book is really good and interesting, my favourite part was when Suzie got back from the Hansel and Gretel adventure and wasn't eaten by the witch. I would recommend this book to ages 7 plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing book!, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suzie Sparkle and the Magic Book : a book for children age 8/9/10/11/12 (childrens books) (Kindle Edition)
This book is so good it is full of adventure but also a bit of fairy tail.

I gave it this rating because maybe there could of been a few more stories Susie went in to?

I would suggest this to any body who likes adventure or fairy tales!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews