Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars1,752
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2015
Hovering between love & ghost story, this is an engaging tale of Inary & how her family's tragic deaths impact on her & her fledgling romance
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
A little too predictable but entertaining at the same time. Certainly felt emotional at times in the book which is the sign of a good writer!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
I can't remember enjoying a book so much in ages. It was brilliant! So much so I lost all track of time. I would love to hear of a follow up.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
I loved this book straight away, you feel like you are the character. A very moving and deep read, just what I like,definitely worth reading.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
I loved the mix of history, presence and future, all described so well, the history felt real, like now. It made me want to visit Scotland .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
I found this book a little long and hard going, quite interesting storyline, frustrating in places but a nice ending if a little predictable.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
What an enjoyable. Fascinating and gripping read. Would definetely recommend to friends and family. Will be looking for more from this author
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Wow what can I say another brilliant story by Daniela sacerdoti I did not want the story to end loved every minute of it more of this please
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
I couldn't put this book down a touching story from the beginning until the end. I would recommend it to anyone who believes in the spirits.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Brilliant so breathtakingly gripping you could relate to everyone in the book a truly good read.
I would recommend this book to anyone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.