Customer Reviews


99 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my Macbook Pro with retina display model A1502
The item arrived quickly, well packaged and it's a perfect fit for my MacBook Pro with retina display model A1502.
I was worried about the fit, as I have a hard cover/shell on my Mac (which adds a little to the dimensions), but there are no problems. The Mac fits perfectly, and it needed no effort to get it in/out the bag.
If you have a MacbookPro with retina...
Published 6 months ago by Dana

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but not great. Charger doesn't fit the small case!
Purchased for the 13inch Macbook Pro Retina. Case has a soft felt look, mine came slightly creased which is disappointing. It gives good protection and is a good fit for my laptop. Beware the small case does not fit the charger as advertised (Which is partly why I chose this over others as it came with an additional case) therefore is relatively useless. The main case has...
Published 1 month ago by Collins


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my Macbook Pro with retina display model A1502, 2 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item arrived quickly, well packaged and it's a perfect fit for my MacBook Pro with retina display model A1502.
I was worried about the fit, as I have a hard cover/shell on my Mac (which adds a little to the dimensions), but there are no problems. The Mac fits perfectly, and it needed no effort to get it in/out the bag.
If you have a MacbookPro with retina display, do not worry and buy this with confidence. It's small enough for the Mac to fit snuggly in, but large enough so you don't need to force squeeze it in, it's just slides in with no effort required, and feels like it's designed to fit this particular type of laptop.
The charger fits perfectly in the little pouch (bulky plug included) with no problems.
The side pocket of the large bag is just perfect to fit 2 things: the USB superdrive and the little pouch containing the charger. There's enough space in this side pocket for these 2 accessories to go perfectly side by side, which is great as this side pocket doesn't feel bulky at all.
The zips feel strong enough, I don't anticipate problems with them, but time will tell.
Overall, very impressed with the product, I ordered the tan and it looks great and fits the Mac laptop, the charger and the USB drive perfectly without looking or feeling bulky. Perfect and good value for money, I will highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing bag, pockets and all, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im not the type to leave alot of reviews for products but for this one i guess i had to especially after seeing only 2 comments.

Firstly its perfect for my 13 inch macbook pro, fits perfectly and best of all the laptop goes into the grooves unlike other ones out there which means that the zip does not rub with the outside body of the laptop...after seeing many covers i was abit skeptic but i have to admit, this is the best buy ever, regardless of a laptop inside the case there is still ample space to put stuff in the outer pocket, a mouse, a few cables, leads etc, usbs, does become chunky but the padding is well protected.

Overall a definately buy product, i bought the tan version and the color looks amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smart looking and gives my computer protection. The pouch is great to keep wires and plugs easily accessible in a larger bag. Reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but not great. Charger doesn't fit the small case!, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coodio® Universal 13.3 inch Laptop Sleeve Bag Case Pouch + Accessory Bag for Apple Macbook Air 13, Macbook Pro Retina 13 (Fit all 13.3 inch ultrabook laptop) - Colour Black (Electronics)
Purchased for the 13inch Macbook Pro Retina. Case has a soft felt look, mine came slightly creased which is disappointing. It gives good protection and is a good fit for my laptop. Beware the small case does not fit the charger as advertised (Which is partly why I chose this over others as it came with an additional case) therefore is relatively useless. The main case has an extra compartment fortunately that does fit the charger with a neat slot for a USB and cloth. Overall i'm satisfied but not blown away with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't last and smells weird., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coodio® Universal 13.3 inch Laptop Sleeve Bag Case Pouch + Accessory Bag for Apple Macbook Air 13, Macbook Pro Retina 13 (Fit all 13.3 inch ultrabook laptop) - Colour Black (Electronics)
The bag arrived with a strange smell which took months to go away and the zip has failed after 6 months. Therefore I have to replace the bag already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did what it says it does not much more you can say but does its job it I strong and holds laptop very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap quality, 27 Sep 2014
By 
R. Mura "Bob" (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coodio® Universal 13.3 inch Laptop Sleeve Bag Case Pouch + Accessory Bag for Apple Macbook Air 13, Macbook Pro Retina 13 (Fit all 13.3 inch ultrabook laptop) - Colour Black (Electronics)
I was very excited about this product but the zipper is qute poor. It started getting stuck at the top left angle almost immediately and now it is very problematic to open and close. Also, the little pouch is too small to fit any laptop charger. I have a sony vaio pro 13 and its charger is the smallest of all the laptops I have and still it does not fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not really suitable for Macbook Pro Retina 13 inch, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this to fit my Macbook Pro Retina. Although it does fit, the sleeve leaves far too much space (about an inch at the zipper side).
Although the material used is neoprene it is far from the standard of for example Be ez, which is considerably better. The separate pouch is OK though.

So spend your 12 pounds on something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing! What a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little cover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews