Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for me
After being let down by a previous seller I found this bag and I'm now glad I didn't end up with the previous bag. As someone who carries about everything but the kitchen sink - this is as fantastic bag - the right size - perfect to carry over the shoulder - strong - pretty - I love it!!!

Well packaged and prompt delivery.
Published 8 months ago by Julie-Marie Golden

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars for the overhead
ideal for stuffing into the overhead on a plane. Would not hold much more than a weekends worth but looks smart.
Published 8 months ago by Chiz Chiz


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for me, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After being let down by a previous seller I found this bag and I'm now glad I didn't end up with the previous bag. As someone who carries about everything but the kitchen sink - this is as fantastic bag - the right size - perfect to carry over the shoulder - strong - pretty - I love it!!!

Well packaged and prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect!, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After looking at lots of different holdall handbags i'm so happy i chose this one!
Strong, sturdy, just enough zipped pockets for a mom carrying bits and bobs around.
I like it so much i'm getting another in a different colour.

Get one!! It's perfect for moms/holidays/weekends away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fox print handbag, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag is lovely, considering the very reasonable price. It has loads of room and is an ideal everyday bag, if like me you need to tote around lots of stuff. ideal to take out on a shopping trip too. The only critisism I have is that it doesn't have a solid bottom so is a bit floppy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars for the overhead, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ideal for stuffing into the overhead on a plane. Would not hold much more than a weekends worth but looks smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great size just right, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brought this bag for my daughter to use as an over night bag on receiving it i thought it looked to small but my druaghter said it was amazing and i couldn't believe what she fitted into it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars BIG BAG, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GOOD BAG ONLY THINING IS THE INSIDE POCKET COULD OF BEEN BIGGER TO PUT TOILETTES IN good for a night away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have now had to use thus twice to go to hospital following two serious accidents. It hold all I need for a short stay in hospital, therefore would be just as useful for a short trip away. I have to carry a lot of medication and stoma supplies and they all fit in comfortably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price great quality, 9 Oct 2014
Never bought such a cheap handbag in my life as I love my handbags. But I abs love it. Initially bought IT as I needed something big for my folders and now using as a dipper bag! It fits so much. great price great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great overnight bag, 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great bag and can fit loads of stuff in it. Have used it as an overnight bag. The bag is well made and the carry handles are very strong. I've had several compliments as it looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A present for my grandaughter., 16 Dec 2013
By 
Rocker Ray (London England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present, so I had to wait until it was opened by my twelve year old grandaughter, she loved it, so a successful present I think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews