Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
How do you define this song? Is it country and western or pop or something else? I don't know. All I know is that when I saw the video on tv when it first came out, I just loved it. I love songs with a strong beat, which this one has, so it does it for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I like this, and as with many songs, will listen a few times and then pull out after I have not listened to it for a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Love the song, great band, most enjoyable. Dont know what alse to say. Look forward to the next single out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Great track goes well with the sound system on the kindle fire tablet. Dance sort of song but with a twist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
love it was easy to download really pleased can have it on more than on thing all good pleased as punch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
I have a tune by this artist and really loved this one too. Very catchy and it is now added to my music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Love this song, great sing a long, get up on the dance floor type of song. I love it, highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Difficult to rate music because I would not have bought it if I did not like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
excellent tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
good tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)