Customer Reviews


432 Reviews
5 star:
 (274)
4 star:
 (86)
3 star:
 (43)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boogy on down
Pressie for daughter aged 11. We all been bopping since Christmas . Nice mix of tunes for all. Go for it
Published 6 months ago by kim sutherland-dunphy

versus
15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars WARNING RE INAPPROPRIATE LYRICS FOR CHILDREN
I am writing to warn parents that there is some highly inappropriate language on track 3 of CD1, which is of a sexually explicit nature. I came across this while listening to the CD in the car with my 9 year old daughter. As I realise a lot of parents don't listen to the CDs their children have they may not be aware of this. Anyway just wanted to let you all know.
Published 8 months ago by Mrs Louise Glennon


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boogy on down, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pressie for daughter aged 11. We all been bopping since Christmas . Nice mix of tunes for all. Go for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All the best tracks, great for teenagers!, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great to have all the latest hits on one cd, but why bother with the second cd, it's always boring and never is used?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mostly good songs, easy listening, 25 Feb 2014
I was given this as a gift and I love it! Most of the songs are great and there's a good mix, but, as with any music compilation there are some less good songs. I would definitely recommend this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars WARNING RE INAPPROPRIATE LYRICS FOR CHILDREN, 4 Jan 2014
I am writing to warn parents that there is some highly inappropriate language on track 3 of CD1, which is of a sexually explicit nature. I came across this while listening to the CD in the car with my 9 year old daughter. As I realise a lot of parents don't listen to the CDs their children have they may not be aware of this. Anyway just wanted to let you all know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 19 Jan 2014
I usually enjoy the Now cd's. There are normally at least five or six songs that I will listen to and not skip. But, this compilation was rubbish! All of the same crap over and over again! I found myself skipping most of the songs before getting frustrated and turning the CD off. Think there needs to be a review of what people equate to "good music".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now that's what i call Music 86, 22 Feb 2014
By 
M. Galloway - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved all the music and so did my grandsons - would recommend others to buy this - came well wrapped up and we all enjoyed the music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my granddaughter for Christmas so we had a very Merry Christmas dancing to it. Will go with all her other ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 17 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brought this I love all the now music albums have collected them over the years, so added nicely to my collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have always liked Now That's What I Call Music cds l highly recommend this cd to everyone whos grow up with the Now That's What I Call Music from the first time they released these cds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Present, 16 Feb 2014
By 
WIH (Huddersfield, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a stock filler for my ten year old daughters. They liked it. A good alternative if you like chart music but not necessarily a whole album by certain artists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews