Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars79
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2014
This pendant is lovely to give as a gift or keep your self i might not want to part with it now.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
This is a classic case of getting what you paid for. Ig cost next to nothing. And shouldnt be expecting great things from it. Its tinny. But my daughter loves it. And seeing as shes only three and likes to break my necklaces, this has lasted her brutality. Impressed
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Went straight in the bin, the chain was busted when it arrived and it is as cheap as chips I suppose as the saying goes you pay for what you get should have just sent it straight back but binned it instead!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
This is made of really cheap metal and looks like it also. Its ok for daytime wear if no one looks at you too close
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
its ok just looks like stones in picture but its just rough silver abd has sharp points so be careful when wearin
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
These two chains are very nice,but I would aim them mainly at children. They are cheap and cheerful and inexpensive..and are very pretty. The triple hearts the teen girls in our lives will love, as well as the heavy silver metal make them look a lot more expensive than they are. Easily cleaned and litlle work to restore to greatness. Yes I would recommend but for tokens/thank you·s for the youngsters.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
The hearts are nice but the design is poor. The hearts are loose and with that they don't sit on top of the big heart. It doesn't look right when worn. The good news is that you can remove the little hearts and use them on another chain or alone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Necklace is ok for the low price, it's more of a grey pewter colour than silver, the pendant has a bit of weight to it so it hangs nicely, the chain is a 16" with extender, I'm happy with it as it didn't cost much and looks quite good.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
The speed of this service i cannot fault

This necklace broke before i even put it on, the colour is duller than the picture.

Cheap for a reason, should of known better than to buy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
61p plus postage, absolute bargain. Arrived quickly looks so much more expensive than the cost, bought a little box for it and it is now a perfect gift for my daughters friend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.