Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars65
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: X-Small|Colour: White|Change
Price:£13.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2016
Whilst the fit was okay when the product arrived I was disappointed to see the printing was nowhere near as bright as pictured. More dark as if quite a bit of black had been added to the print/picture it's held up well as a jumper, but I wanted it to look like the picture, it sort of resembles it. Which is a shame as the actual jumper is pretty decent quality wise
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Warm and looks good, only problem i have now is keeping it white! Only niggle is i can see the image has been ironed on, i hope it lasts!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Colour is not bright as shown on the picture
review image
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Great jumper, came across this and noticed the picture was one i had drawn a while ago so i thought i would buy. delivery was fast with in four day-England- and the jumper was new and bright white. only problem i had was abit i lose stiches due to cheap hoodie but very minor and easily sorted. colours of daleks were not as bright but tbh i still loved them. print so far seems to be fine, but havent washed yet so will update if needed. arm lengh is just below my wrist which is just how i like it. lengh is good not to long not to short. pocket is fine and hood. there could have been a little more neck room but it is am hoodie so... size was fine, basicly everything was good and i would buy from seller agian, providing print dont wear out easily or run in wash. overall i loved it cant wait for christmas day doctor who!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
I never love clothes from amazon... they are always too big, or too small, or not what you ordered, or down right cheaply made. This is perfect, thick lovely fleece, exactly the size I expected and the pattern is detailed and colourful. I bought this for a snuggly evening jumper to curl up in front of the telly and play xbox or watch tv, and it suites the purpose just perfect. There's a specially sewn little hole in the pocket for your ipod headphone jack and the neck and hood are a perfect fit. The inside of this is that lovely rich soft fleece that you wish everything was made of, and the quality is well made, well sewn and looks like it will last a very long time to come!
I would happily have paid twice what I paid if I'd found it in a shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
The darlek print wasn't as bright as shown on the picture so have only given this a moderate rating, but the actual hoodie was nice, and my whovian fan friend was really pleased with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Bought this for my brother for Christmas and he loves it. The quality is good, although I must say the daleks are quite small, definitely not the size as the picture shows
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Lovely hoody, would have given it five stars but I bought a small and its massive. Disapointed as it was for my 10yr old for xmas.mits even too big for my hubby.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Sizing rather generous but a good quality garment for the price. Would recommend ordering a size smaller than you think.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Had to sent this back as was far too big, asked for large, and it was massive. Haven't been reimbursed yet.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)