Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars f-a-n-t-a-s-t-i-c
I read the reviews and wasn't too sure whether to order this or not. I took the plunge and ordered an XXL (women have chests you know) and spent a couple of days worrying about whether it would fit or not. It arrived about 3 days after ordering it and oh my goodness it's perfect. Lovely and baggy, a good colour and a nice fabric that is warm but not overly hot. I've worn...
Published 3 months ago by unicorn-hunter

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars upset customer
I choose this as the item was ordered for my doctor who mad son and it didn't turn up so I was not happy
Published 7 months ago by Sandra Hartstone


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Purchase, 9 Mar 2014
By 
Sean - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Spot on, fit right, looked exactly as it did in the ad and does appear to be made from good material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WHOVIAN RULE !!! This fitted the bill..., 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Whovians need to look the part !!! Wash well and always looks good. Really good price for good quality hoodie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my partner for christmas as he is a big Dr Who fan. He absolutely loves it. He is a size large and so I bought a large and it fits perfectly and looks great.
He has had many compliments as it looks so cool!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sweatshirt, 17 Feb 2014
By 
SIMON OLIVER CURRY (New Providence, NJ United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality of this sweatshirt is great. It looks great, feels very soft. Just a very comfortable jumper to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dr Who hoodie, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a cheap novelty Christmas present, but was amazed at the quality of the garment.
The hoodie is thick and heavy and has a nice fleece inner, something which could easily sell for a much higher price.
For the price I paid, I am very, very happy.
The recipient is a huge Dr Who fan and was extremely pleased. I am advised it is very warm too!
The garment has also attracted some very positive comments whilst out and about and questions were asked where it was purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with this. The hoody looks great and the sizing is just right for my 12 year old daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very cool, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly - within days after purchasing, fits brilliantly - deffinitely look at the size guide first before buying, looks so good. Very pleased and would deffinitely reccommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this jumper, 23 Aug 2014
By 
N. Crick "Nikki Crick" (Leeds) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this jumper. I'm a massive Dr Who fan and knew I had to have this when I saw it.
Was a bit worried about sizing as I'm a UK 20 / 22, but XXL is a good fit without being overly bulky. The arms on the jumper are long though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, 5 Aug 2014
So many people have stopped us and asked us where we got our hoodies and i told them, the best DW stuff was on amazon!. great quality, great fit, great colour. Just brilliant! now all I need is David Tennant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fancy dress, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't want to wear too much clobber and spend too much money for this fancy dress outfit - so this was perfect and got a lot of laughs - looking forward to wearing it to work in the cold weather too :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews