Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Quality
This is a lovely Sweatshirt. its a good size. I ordered a large and that is what I got. My daughter said it was incredibly comfortable. the blue and white look great together - I would recommend this for any doctor who fan
Published 5 months ago by Dee Mayo

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, poor trader!
We have had this item now for a few months, washed it the first time as directed in the label, 30 degrees. Even turned it inside out, which is what I do with all my printed tops.
The print started to come off after just 1 wash, standard Non-Bio wash powder. After contacting the seller with the complaint, got completely ignored.
Not good.
Published 5 months ago by Wayne Hillier


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars WHOVIAN RULE !!! This fitted the bill..., 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Whovians need to look the part !!! Wash well and always looks good. Really good price for good quality hoodie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my partner for christmas as he is a big Dr Who fan. He absolutely loves it. He is a size large and so I bought a large and it fits perfectly and looks great.
He has had many compliments as it looks so cool!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sweatshirt, 17 Feb 2014
By 
SIMON OLIVER CURRY (New Providence, NJ United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality of this sweatshirt is great. It looks great, feels very soft. Just a very comfortable jumper to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dr Who hoodie, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a cheap novelty Christmas present, but was amazed at the quality of the garment.
The hoodie is thick and heavy and has a nice fleece inner, something which could easily sell for a much higher price.
For the price I paid, I am very, very happy.
The recipient is a huge Dr Who fan and was extremely pleased. I am advised it is very warm too!
The garment has also attracted some very positive comments whilst out and about and questions were asked where it was purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with this. The hoody looks great and the sizing is just right for my 12 year old daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very cool, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly - within days after purchasing, fits brilliantly - deffinitely look at the size guide first before buying, looks so good. Very pleased and would deffinitely reccommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fancy dress, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't want to wear too much clobber and spend too much money for this fancy dress outfit - so this was perfect and got a lot of laughs - looking forward to wearing it to work in the cold weather too :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i reccomend the largers ones in this as its comfy the hoodie has got me noticed by people in town they are all wonderen where to get it it washes good stays the same shape
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME!!, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We cannot get these in New Zealand, so I had them sent over here for a young teenagers birthday and she thinks it is awesome, and it makes it extra good because no one else has one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shocking size, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well i will start on a plus delivery was great came a day early but after i opened it then it was down hill after that i ordered a medium and when i looked at it, it was more like a xxl for someone who has short arms shocking size wouldnt order from these again!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews