Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars how fun this game is
This game is really good I love it it's so much fun and you can also ask your mom dad or friend for help get this app
Published 13 days ago by rebecca

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
Played this with the family and it kept everybody entertained for a while, but got hard a bit quickly and we just got stuck.
Published 1 day ago by highheeledfagin


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars how fun this game is, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guess the Game Quiz (App)
This game is really good I love it it's so much fun and you can also ask your mom dad or friend for help get this app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars guess the game quiz, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guess the Game Quiz (App)
Good game if u enjoy games a like angry birds and Mario it is very challenging but great over all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars guess the game, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guess the Game Quiz (App)
Hooked already only been on it for a while the grandkids will love this when they come . Enjoy playing quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good game, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guess the Game Quiz (App)
I like it because it really tests my knowledge on the game I used to play.it s much fun I'm going to finish it off now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guess the Game Quiz (App)
Brilliant but sometimes you dont have enough coins to get a guess i think it should change to 10 coins. I reccomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epic, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guess the Game Quiz (App)
Best game ever, I never thought it would be as good as the actually game is
Better than you think it is, epic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game!, 1 Jan 2014
This review is from: Guess the Game Quiz (App)
I'm enjoying this game I recently purchased, me and my family have had fun guessing the games, we've had hours of fun with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guess the Game Quiz (App)
Played this with the family and it kept everybody entertained for a while, but got hard a bit quickly and we just got stuck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guess the Game Quiz (App)
It was pretty good but it dose get very hard quickly. Good if you want a challenge, or if you are just bored.....it's very catchy,like you don't want to stop playing it !!! ! X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars meh, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guess the Game Quiz (App)
I don't think it's the best game ever but if you're good at this sort of thing then you will enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaec8bedc)

This product

Guess the Game Quiz
Guess the Game Quiz by All in a Days Play Pvt Ltd.
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews