Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars16
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2014
The quality of the jogsaw was good but i bought it because it was promoted as an activity for people with dementia but this did not prove to be the case. The pieces are too snall and thin so my mother really could not manage it. Its a pity because the picture is nice. Far better if pieces were larger and thicker in width.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Bought this for an 87 yr old friend. She loved the picture and even with arthritis found the pieces easy to handle, making the puzzle manageable
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Handicapped person this puzzle was purchased for was over the moon with this item
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Gibsons 100 XXL jigsaws are always excellent quality. I gave this one only 4 stars as I think Gibsons could be moe proactive in introducing some new & updated pictures into their range - we've bought most of them now - so would really love it if they could introduce a few more options that are targetted at the older puzzler!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Have brought many Gibson puzzles and this one is no exception to the excellent quality strong board and clear picture. These are brought for my 90 year old mother who has early dementia she can just about manage the 100 pieces the colours are bright and the pieces fit well. Would definitely reccomend Gibson puzzles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Bought for 81 year old lady who has recently had a stroke. Lovely large pieces, not too taxing at 100 pieces. She found this more difficult than the Poppy Field but is enjoying doing jigsaws - it's a lovely thing to do together and it keeps her occupied when she is on her own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
lovely clear picture suitable for an adult with some visual and dexterity problems as pieces are large, and picture is not too childish packing and postage very good would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
We have not tackled this puzzle yet as we are awaiting "help" from our grandchildren who are visiting us over the forthcoming Easter holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Brilliant quality jigsaw, nice clear picture, good colours, value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
a rather old fashioned puzzle not to challenging but ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)