Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Destined for love, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined for Love (Love in Bloom: The Bradens, Book 2) Contemporary Romance (Love in Bloom:The Bradens) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed the story, but it was spoilt by pages being written twice and parts being missed out. It has put me off getting the rest of the books!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 7 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined for Love (Love in Bloom: The Bradens, Book 2) Contemporary Romance (Love in Bloom:The Bradens) (Kindle Edition)
This was by far my fave so far in the series of the Bradens. The chemistry between the couple were described in detail almost as if you could touch it. Though the main male role was not really my fave Braden to say physically but he surprised me I must say. Job well done, Melissa!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good read, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined for Love (Love in Bloom: The Bradens, Book 2) Contemporary Romance (Love in Bloom:The Bradens) (Kindle Edition)
read the wholes saga so far through sisters in bloom, the bradens and the remingtons love them, cant wait for the next
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The second book of the series, love in bloom., 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined for Love (Love in Bloom: The Bradens, Book 2) Contemporary Romance (Love in Bloom:The Bradens) (Kindle Edition)
I would recommend this series of books to all lovers of romance. the traditional family loyalties and love for each other, are a treat to behold. the author conveys their feelings with magnificence, and makes this family come alive. thoroughly enjoyable, and can't wait to read book three of the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scorching!, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined for Love (Love in Bloom: The Bradens, Book 2) Contemporary Romance (Love in Bloom:The Bradens) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book. By far my favourite in the series (I've read 3 of them). The chemistry between the characters sizzled off the page. I want more like this please!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Book 2 The Bradens, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined for Love (Love in Bloom: The Bradens, Book 2) Contemporary Romance (Love in Bloom:The Bradens) (Kindle Edition)
Having read Treat and Max's story I couldn't wait to read Rex and Jade's story and wasn't disappointed. An even better read with all the angst of forbidden love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Page turner!, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined for Love (Love in Bloom: The Bradens, Book 2) Contemporary Romance (Love in Bloom:The Bradens) (Kindle Edition)
Hot romance, occasionally predictable but no less enjoyable for it! Have bought the whole series, this is the second one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loving this series, 11 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined for Love (Love in Bloom: The Bradens, Book 2) Contemporary Romance (Love in Bloom:The Bradens) (Kindle Edition)
I really liked all the books and the way you keep in touch with all characters from other previous books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The story is not only hot and steamy but it's also heartwarming, emotional, and reinforces just how much family really matters., 8 April 2014
I was introduced to Rex Braden in the previous book Lovers at Heart, Rex has helped his dad working on the family ranch since leaving school, he's loyal, honorable, strong, a family guy and obviously rather handsome. The problem is that the girl he is in love with, Jade, the very girl he has loved since school, is a 'Johnson' and is strictly off limits. The Johnson's and the Braden's are the centre of one massive family feud after both fathers fell out over a land dispute years ago, the very mention of each others name is prohibited. What makes matters even worse is that Jade is just as much in love with Rex as he is with her, but neither want to break their families hearts and cause more distress than there already is. Jade and Rex have years of pent up affection, lust and love for each other, will love win out or will their family loyalty win?

I enjoyed the whole horsey theme to this story, especially the close bond and affection all the Bradens have for their mothers horse Hope, their father had bought their mother the horse when she became ill before she passed away. Loosing their mother affected each of the Braden family deeply in different ways and there is such a connection to Hope.

The second half of the book strongly grabbed me and I read it in one day, I just couldn't put it down because I needed to know what was going to happen next, it was intense and emotional! The author easily pulls you into the story feeling that your part of it as it unfolds.

The story is not only hot and steamy but it's also heartwarming, emotional, and reinforces just how much family really matters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More of the same please!!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Destined for Love (Love in Bloom: The Bradens, Book 2) Contemporary Romance (Love in Bloom:The Bradens) (Kindle Edition)
I have alas finished all the Braden books, but what a relief to find the series continuing with the Remingtons. Equally as good - thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews