Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars893
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2016
Well spend money i really recomend. My daughters love it and me as well. Great quality and 4 cd's. I'm impressed with next day delivery.thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Birthday girl loved this as she is really into music. I downloaded for my little girl on her leappad as she loves disney and is a massive hit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
it was so comprehensive it was listened to all over christmas in the home and in the car.we thought that it was very good value for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
All your Disney favourites EXCEPT FROZEN. but never mind because every other classic is there. If you love Disney, and who doesn't,t? , then this is all you need. There is even a special christmas cd for this time of year. Every kid from 2 to 100 should have their own now that's what I call Disney.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
My step daughter loved it... although as she's only 8 some of the music she's never heard before. Time to educate her on all things Disney!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
Really good it came on the day they said it would and the cd is really good this is definitely a must buy for everyone who loves Disney songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
My daughter and I love this cd has sooooo many songs on all different types too! My daughter and I spend ages sing and dancing to this cd!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
This cd is really good value for money, there's 88 songs from classic Disney movies and tv shows, all for £10. Delivery was really fast too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Amazed we havent worn a hole in the dvd. We listen to it every time we go in the car and then bring it into the house to hear it there too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
I bet most people have heard every song on these CD's...good sing along music that never dates. Worth buying for the enjoyment factor alone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)