Customer Reviews


289 Reviews
5 star:
 (217)
4 star:
 (55)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


56 of 58 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All of the classics!
At the tender age of 18, Disney has been a part of my life since I was born. I grew up with some of the classics like The Little Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast, Tarzan, Hercules and Mulan. Seeing this advertised recently, I had no choice but to snatch it up and relive some of the best years of my life.

It has all of the Disney classics that made you fall in...
Published on 22 Nov 2011 by T. Smith

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars classic
This is not what I would expect as a Now Disney from 2013. There's probably (from the top of my head) no song there from post 2010 (if not before). I'm from the 80s i recognized most/all songs as they were part of my youth... my kid doesn't know any of them, he just goes as far as recognizing Mickey singing.

It's still a very good Disney classic CD and you can...
Published 1 month ago by Hugo


‹ Previous | 121 22 2329 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tunes, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Classic Disney Tunes for all the family to enjoy over and over again,
Four discs of favourite and timless classics
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Some old favourites, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter has grown up with Disney films and songs so this was a lovely gift for her at Christmas. When I telephoned her on Christmas morning this was playing in the back ground. It is value for the money it cost. A must for any Disney fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars If you love Disney you'll love this, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for a childs party plus adults can sing along too. Great price for 4 cd's worth of songs. Includes christmas songs too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used to have a Disney songs tape, my sister and I used to listen to it all the time, the songs are installed within our heads to this day..which is a good thing ;-)
THESE CD's have lots of wonderful Disney movie songs to enjoy, lots of lovely fun for everyone plus there's a bonus cd containing 21 Christmas songs by Mickey and Friends.
What's not to like? Fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars first class cd for kids, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my grandchildren love it i would recomend this cd as it keeps the kids happy in the car and its fun listening to them learninng the songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Disney songs CD, 30 Dec 2012
Great price, fast standard delivery. Fantastic on Xmas day as the whole family joined in! also keeps children entertained in the car too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutley love this album, has practically every Disney song on it. Great for the kids if you're going on a long ca journey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my neice absolutely loved it., 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it was so comprehensive it was listened to all over christmas in the home and in the car.we thought that it was very good value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disney Magic, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My Niece loved this CD,it has all the classic Disney songs and more, that even us oldies also can enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Disney 2012 CD, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this item as a christmas gift for my son's girlfriend. So cannot comment on this item she is very pleased with this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 121 22 2329 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews