Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant
I am enjoying the piano as it very easy to play, and I have so many songs to choose from, very happy.
Published 12 months ago by jacqueline

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars MUSIC MAKER
TOOK SOME TIME TO WORK IT OUT BUT ITS OK- ALL DEPENDS WHAT YOU WANT.. PLAY WITH IT SEE WHAT YOU WANT!
Published 11 months ago by bri


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electronic Song Maker (App)
I am enjoying the piano as it very easy to play, and I have so many songs to choose from, very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars MUSIC MAKER, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electronic Song Maker (App)
TOOK SOME TIME TO WORK IT OUT BUT ITS OK- ALL DEPENDS WHAT YOU WANT.. PLAY WITH IT SEE WHAT YOU WANT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 23 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electronic Song Maker (App)
Its Ok still working it out could do with more info to fully understand what you neded to do !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Tis app, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electronic Song Maker (App)
Would take too long for me to make it more then a fun thing, but, as a fun thing, I soon became board with the pressing of tghe multi cimble shapes that then emit sounds. This can only be done if one buys the additional pack, which enables you to "play" it.
The app memorises what is played, and, after a while, continues to play thw sound ideas, to which one can add more sound ideas.
Thee are also, some sound idea packed into the app, if you buy the additional part of the app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electronic Song Maker (App)
Still trying to work this one out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars what is going on, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electronic Song Maker (App)
Maybe I will get the hang of this but at the moment it is not doing what I thought it would!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did Not Work, 18 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electronic Song Maker (App)
Cant review it, it didn't work kept trying to find audio drivers and terminating before it would actually start. Can't recomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars bad, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electronic Song Maker (App)
It was a really bad app and I deleted it straight away because It didn't say how to use it. I would say it isn't worth purchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 30 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electronic Song Maker (App)
Fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useless app!, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electronic Song Maker (App)
This app is a complete waste of time. I downloaded it only to find if you want anything halfway decent from it you have to pay extra. More fool you if you download it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Electronic Song Maker
Electronic Song Maker by Intermediaware, Jochen Heizmann
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews