Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Loved reading this book as I loved reading about Connor and Ellery in previous books. You could really feel the love in the family and the love between Connor & Ellery. Loved it
Published 1 day ago by E D CALEY

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ending to a beautiful love story
It just felt so rushed which is a shame as its a beautiful story. I felt like I was reading a police statement sometimes. He said, she said etc. Make the books longer if your going to have so many things happening it was one paragraph per thing. But a good story never the less.
Published 2 months ago by yummy mummy


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Being Julia (A Forever Trilogy Novella, #4) (Kindle Edition)
Loved reading this book as I loved reading about Connor and Ellery in previous books. You could really feel the love in the family and the love between Connor & Ellery. Loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Being Julia (A Forever Trilogy Novella, #4) (Kindle Edition)
if you enjoyed the series you will enjoy this i no i did . read in couple of days was hooked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 13 April 2014
By 
sharon (scotland uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Being Julia (A Forever Trilogy Novella, #4) (Kindle Edition)
Girls please read the black series it is wonderful Sandi lynns books are all wonderful
Forever black
forever you
forever us
being Julia
Collin (august)
amazing series!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Being Julia (A Forever Trilogy Novella, #4) (Kindle Edition)
this from the forever collection is just as good as the others, i have colin on pre order thats conner and ellerys son, i cant wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab book 5 stars from a fab writer, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Being Julia (A Forever Trilogy Novella, #4) (Kindle Edition)
Realy good book by a fantastic writer you cannot put it down cannot wait for her next book 5 stars from me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars enjoyed, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
after reading the first three books i didnt think this could be any good but wanted to try it any way, have to say it was way better than i expected it be great story-line i loved Ellery Lane and Connor Black's story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Being Julia (A Forever Trilogy Novella, #4) (Kindle Edition)
Great to read the book. Couldn't wait after reading forever black and forever us. Sandi lynn is a great author roll on next series she write. Well worth taking the time to read it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was a good book to read. Catching up with characters from the Forever series was different. Really enjoyed reading it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Being Julia (A Forever Trilogy Novella, #4) (Kindle Edition)
The story line is good I couldn't put the book down thanks for the great read of a great book Sandi Lynn ;-))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars julia black, 20 Feb 2014
By 
wendywoo38 (nottinghamshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Being Julia (A Forever Trilogy Novella, #4) (Kindle Edition)
Totally loved being Julia and reading how her life played out , loved jake. He reminded me so much of Connor , Collin was lovely in his own way too can't wait to see how him and haileys life plays out , Julia was definitely a daddy's girl and it was so lovely to read about their relationship and her relationship with Ellery what I did like about being Julia was how much love and young at heart Connor and Ellery still was later on in there life's and loved how they past all the emotion memories Love and relationships on to there children 5 stars sandi totally loved it. At always xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa4a3b6fc)

This product

Only search this product's reviews