Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Evil Psycopaths
I generally read this type of encyclopaedia as a means to obtaining the book should the short version usually contained in these types of books on one particular serial killer are either unknown to me or a book I wish to revisit-

Most of my reading material has been sourced this way so I had read most of the individual books on almost all if the serial killers...
Published 5 months ago by Cait&Malc

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good
I expected more to be honest, there is just a page or two on each person. Disappointing book not worth buying
Published on 21 Jan. 2012 by gambling_man


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World's Most Evil Psychopaths: Horrifying True-Life Cases (Kindle Edition)
Easy to read and understand. Four stars only because I would like more details about their crimes,. Can recommend. Enjoy reading :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World's Most Evil Psychopaths: Horrifying True-Life Cases (Kindle Edition)
Although snapshots of serial killers a good read one you can easily pick up and come back too. I personally enjoyed this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars World's most evil psychopaths, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World's Most Evil Psychopaths: Horrifying True-Life Cases (Kindle Edition)
Just finished reading this truly absorbing book, couldn't put it down. Only got my new kindle on Saturday .... great 1st book. I've always been interested in how the evil minds work this book gives a very good insight to how these people are formed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well writen, 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World's Most Evil Psychopaths: Horrifying True-Life Cases (Kindle Edition)
Psychopaths is very well set out, and is very easy to read, each psychopath has a few pages so the writer does not go into great detail, that said what he does say is well writen and worth reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Some real bad folk., 30 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World's Most Evil Psychopaths: Horrifying True-Life Cases (Kindle Edition)
This book is a real good read, a few people and I use the word loosely, not really people, I cant understand how they could do what they did. Some real evil in this world. I really enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World's Most Evil Psychopaths: Horrifying True-Life Cases (Kindle Edition)
I've enjoyed reading true crime and have done for a few years. With this book I couldn't put down longer than 5 minutes. Very intriguing, a lot of information, Definitely a good read!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Informative and accessible., 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World's Most Evil Psychopaths: Horrifying True-Life Cases (Kindle Edition)
An excellent read, all be it a disturbing and often harrowing collection of the evil one human can inflict on another. It is well written and logically laid out. Informative and accessible. A good choice of read if you are interested in true crime and are not too squeamish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars quick delivery, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good read and very useful for the criminal psychology course l am studying for. Good reference book that l can use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 April 2015
By 
Mrs. H. Macdonald (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World's Most Evil Psychopaths: Horrifying True-Life Cases (Kindle Edition)
Thought I had read about most serial murderers but this book covered a couple I hadn't come across
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great and catching book explaining human horrible acts by the worst of each time and societies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews