Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Santa Jumper
This is a lovely jumper. Good quality and great value for money. Am looking forward to wearing this on Christmas Day.
Published 13 months ago by Mark Mcdowell

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as stated
This is Not unisex and the jumper nody is far to short i ordered a large arrived was too small and had had the size tag cut out... dont waste your money
Published 12 months ago by chris


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Santa Jumper, 23 Nov 2013
By 
Mark Mcdowell "MARKMCD" (NORTHERN IRELAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely jumper. Good quality and great value for money. Am looking forward to wearing this on Christmas Day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as stated, 18 Dec 2013
This review is from: Womens Mens Unisex Knitted Xmas Retro Christmas Headless Elf Sweater Jumper Top (Apparel)
This is Not unisex and the jumper nody is far to short i ordered a large arrived was too small and had had the size tag cut out... dont waste your money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Great and warm too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Product as described., 29 Jun 2014
Product as described. A nylon jumper can become very hot, you cant breathe it in, you bake in it, I looked at this as a positive, i had no need to wear a warm winter coat, as the jumper kept me warm. Once I got it, I loved it, just what I was looking for. Unfortunately as it arrived late, I was unable to wear it to my Christmas party as I had planned. Once I wore it, I loved it, I got a lot of good comments. I would have given it 5 stars if it had arrived on time, just for the time issue, I have given it 4 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas jumper, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for a 'fun Friday lunch' in the office, nice and bright and with an elf's hat did the job brilliantly. Quite large, but didnt mind as could have worn it as a dress too:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a Christmas present for my granddaughter, and she loved this jumper very much. It fits her as if it was knitted for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this at the last minute. It was low in price but great in quality and arrived quickly. thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Xmas Jumper, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely quality but too big sizing for a woman, although well worth the money, great service too and very warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Jumper, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was a bit disappointed with the quality of this as I had bought others from another site & this was poor feeling of wool & tho it washed fine it was not as I wished for but everything the seller said so personal choice .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Retro hit, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was received very well, bought as a gift for my grown up son, arms in the small size were plenty long enough for him and it looked good over Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews