Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but why another greatest hits
The album is full of the major songs from Wet Wet Wet.
However as a fan it is annoying to see yet another greatest hits album.
The band have brushed it off in interviews as a compilation with new songs but in reality there are only 3. Step by Step and two other tracks.
For the general fan or collector this is worth a purchase but if you are just wanting a...
Published 12 months ago by @swannyofficial

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars www
This is a great cd just love wet wet wet the songs as the best you can ask for today
Published 11 months ago by mags


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant CD the level of vocals still of the same high standard and Marti is so talented. There are no words to describe his phenomenal voice !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars they are great., 27 Dec 2013
By 
P. Goodman (north london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
given as a gift for Christmas and it went down really well it.will be played and replayed sound perfect .good to keep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wet wet wet, 27 Dec 2013
This is more of a everybody else's hits rather than there's. A bit disappointing still there are some wet wet wet hits among them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Step by step, 19 Dec 2013
I love this album! It's great to have all the hits on one album and the new tracks are superb as always. Wouldn't expect any less from the boys ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wet wet wet, 18 Dec 2013
By 
linda heyman (WITHAM, ESSEX, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always a pleasure to listen to , their songs are classic and just the right music for travelling in the car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Xmas present, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Again this item is xmas present so until they open it and try it can't comment but I'm sure it'll be fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A long time coming, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
But worth waiting for! Pity there are so many oldies accompanying the new material but a useful addition to their back catalogue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful., 5 Dec 2013
By 
I have been a fan of these boys since my teens and they just do not let me down. An eclectic mix of new and old. My favourite old tracks are Julia Says, Temptation and the upbeat Lip Service. Of the new songs; Weightless- absolutely written for Marty's voice and chillingly beautiful. It's warming to see Love is All Around is on the album.

This album is the next phase and attitude of Wet Wet Wet. It feels happy. It makes me feel happy. A beautiful pop album with a subtle soul tinge.

The only disappointment is I would have liked more new songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 4 Dec 2013
This review is from: Step By Step The Greatest Hits (MP3 Download)
Love this album very easy listening & some old songs & a few new ones great x
Love them still
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cd - great price - love it !!, 23 Aug 2014
By 
DebDavis "debdavis1" (Detroit, MI United States) - See all my reviews
How could it be anything but excellent since it is their greatest hits.

All the WETs shine on this one.

I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews