Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but why another greatest hits
The album is full of the major songs from Wet Wet Wet.
However as a fan it is annoying to see yet another greatest hits album.
The band have brushed it off in interviews as a compilation with new songs but in reality there are only 3. Step by Step and two other tracks.
For the general fan or collector this is worth a purchase but if you are just wanting a...
Published 10 months ago by @swannyofficial

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars www
This is a great cd just love wet wet wet the songs as the best you can ask for today
Published 9 months ago by mags


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but why another greatest hits, 11 Dec 2013
The album is full of the major songs from Wet Wet Wet.
However as a fan it is annoying to see yet another greatest hits album.
The band have brushed it off in interviews as a compilation with new songs but in reality there are only 3. Step by Step and two other tracks.
For the general fan or collector this is worth a purchase but if you are just wanting a greatest hits compilation look for the 2CD 2004 greatest hits instead which is around 2 pounds pre owned and with more material and exclusives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love, 18 Dec 2013
By 
LISA Forbes (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love love love it. going to see wet wet wet tomorrow night. I love this group and have everything to do with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wet wet wet, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good album, brilliant all class band , cant wait for next album for them to bring out , marti brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WET WET WET CD, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
REALLY GOOD ALBUM. BOUGHT FOR MY PARTNER AS HE HAS ALWAYS LIKED THIS GROUP. SOME NEW SONGS ON THERE AS WELL AS OLD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 19 Sep 2014
By 
Mr. P. Datta "Pritthijit" (Stockton on Tees, Teesside) - See all my reviews
Great album from a superb band. The Scottish band blossomed during the 80s to the 90s. I love the tracks. It features good host of songs for listening to. If you are fan of Wet Wet Wet, then I would recommend the album. The band are well talented. Some classic songs include Sweet Little Mystery, Wishing I was lucky, Goodnight Girl, Julia says and more. Enjoying the album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it !, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this ! I have always loved wet wet wet and went to see them last year for the 9th time so I knew all the songs !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must for Wet fans !, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it .... some great new ballads and old favourites. Great to see them back on tour still amazing !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Step by Step, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superb album yet again from the Wets. Had just been to see them and listening to this album was like being back at the concert.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wet wet wet, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thoroughly enjoying this album. Great to have memories awoken, all great Wet stuff. With some new tracks, alongside the tour, brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews