Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazingggggggggggggg, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Brandon (Fate Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Another fabulous book by the amazing Elizabeth Reyes!!!!!
I loved the book from beginning to end and can't wait for moreeeeeeeeeeeeee!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Brandon (Fate Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
what can I say just the best everything happens for a reason love it
the best book in all of them I think xxx keep them coming
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Brandon (Fate Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book. Was shocked to hear who Regina was related to. Also good to know how the Moreno gang is getting on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ms Reyes NEVER disappoints, another brilliant read!, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Brandon (Fate Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I have read all of Elizabeth's books and have to say there isn't one that I've been disappointed in and the same applies to Breaking Brandon!

Brandon's had a hard life, he's become hardened to emotion and people, until he meets Regina who challenges him in ways he didn't think she would.

We get a catch up with Romero and the Moreno's, their flourishing extended families.

Elizabeth Reyes, you never ever let me down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Elizabeth Reyes!, 17 Nov 2013
This review is from: Breaking Brandon (Fate Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
As the review title suggests, I love this author! Every book she writes pulls you in and you can't stop reading. Breaking Brandon is no exception - great storyline, brilliant characters - both new and old. There were a few "Oh my god!" moments and at one point I actually squealed. I would seriously encourage anyone to read her stories, I love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FABULOUS!, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Brandon (Fate Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Fantastic writing again! As always loved loved loved this book! I always say Elizabeth's writing gets better with each book and so it is again! So good to hear what happened to Brandon. Although this is a stand alone book you are missing so much if you don't read the rest of the Moreno series and Fate books. A lovely read about a trouble boy and troubled girl finding love together - perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, just like the others!, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Brandon (Fate Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book just like all of Elizabeth's other books. I am addicted to them, this one was no exception. Although, the Morenos did annoy me slightly. I won't say any more to spoil it. Def worth a read if you are a fan of this authors other books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars once again an amazing read, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Brandon (Fate Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
This was amazing I absolutely loved it. My heart actually skipped when I thought Regina had died. I was actually thinking that can't be. The ending was as it should be a happy ever after. I will always remember this book as my escape from my own family pain. I can't wait for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AN EMOTIONALLY CHARGED READ, 13 Nov 2013
By 
L. Sims "Linda" (The south) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Brandon (Fate Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Second book in the Fate series. I absolutely loved this story. Brandon was such a wonderfully crafted character the author has really excelled herself creating him. I loved how this closed off man was gradually broken down by his feelings for Regina. He had not had the best start in life, he'd joined the marines eventually becoming a gunnery sergeant. From the very first moment he meets Regina she affects him, determined that he remain aloof to her he's not very nice. Regina is a sweet girl who has demons of her own. This story is about two people overcoming their pasts. Unfortunately those past histories have a way of coming back to haunt you.

Great story with great characters make this a five star read for me. Do I recommend it? That's a no brainer if you're a romance lover you'll love this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Brandon (Fate Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Brandon's story was brilliant. Moreno brothers are not a patch on him. He had such a tough up bringing, where as the Moreno's had everything. Meeting up with Regina was the best thing that could happen to him. With what he went through and how his life ended up was just what he deserved, couldn't happen to a nicer guy. Looking forward to the next spin off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Breaking Brandon (Fate Book 2)
2.42
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews