Customer Reviews


248 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (50)
3 star:
 (42)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (57)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


38 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HOW TO PREVENT GREEN FINGERS AND RING DISCOLOURATION.
Just a tip to everyone who was complaining about fingers turning green and it going a copper colour. If you put afew coats of clear nail varnish all over the band it will keep the colour on the ring. Simple.
Published 4 months ago by lucy cassidy

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ring
Nice ring only problem is too small. Need larger sizes for people that require this. Would be worth thinking about.
Published 4 months ago by Jane Peever


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

38 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HOW TO PREVENT GREEN FINGERS AND RING DISCOLOURATION., 7 April 2014
This review is from: Vintage Dazzling Green Crystal Rhinestone Elegant Ring Gold/Silver Color (Misc.)
Just a tip to everyone who was complaining about fingers turning green and it going a copper colour. If you put afew coats of clear nail varnish all over the band it will keep the colour on the ring. Simple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These rings really do look the piece. I ordered both the silver and gold since they were so cheap.
For 50p these rings really are finished to a high quality and look perfect alone or stacked.
The only downside to these rings are they're extremely small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Ring, 8 April 2014
By 
Mrs. Barbara Speirs "rogan" (John O Groats) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pretty little ring and a very nice colour. Unfortunately it is a bit on the small side for my hands so was a bit disappointed but no fault of the seller. Looks a lot classier than the price suggest just a shame it does not fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ring, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice ring only problem is too small. Need larger sizes for people that require this. Would be worth thinking about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sweet, 24 Mar 2014
By 
VeeJay L "Peace Heart" (Hampshire, England, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pretty little ring bought for tuppance Ha'penny! Well not quite but it was very cheap. Lovely piece of costume jewellry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars All right, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is fine, but not as nice as it is in the picture where the color is blue green and the actual product is deep green.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, 23 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered both! For the price you are getting its brilliant! The stone colour is a bit more blue in the picture and from previous reviews I put clear nail polish round the edges to prevent the colour from coming off, better to be safe that sorry. As I have very small hands the rings were perfect and fit just right on my wedding ring finger and the same on the right hand! So if you have small hands this ring is perfect. For the price you are getting don't be surprised that it doesn't look extremely expensive but it doesn't look cheap either! I do prefer the silver to the gold one as I think it would probably match your clothes a lot more.
The postage on this was amazing I ordered it 3 days ago and it came this morning, when ordering it the delivery time was quite long so I wasn't expecting it for ages, so I was pleasantly surprised!
The downside is that the package doesn't come with a return slip so if you do want to return it, you have no choice but to keep it. I suppose at the price you wouldn't mind loosing a couple of pennies.

Overall a good product! Did find this deal on a Student savers site! ideal if your on a budget!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really impressed, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't expect much of this product as it was very cheap. Expected low quality or damaged goods but it arrived in a short amount of time and was in really good condition, looks lovely, fits well and was very cheap!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I bought this the other day and was happy with how quick the delivery was, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vintage Dazzling Green Crystal Rhinestone Elegant Ring Gold/Silver Color (Misc.)
I bought this the other day and was happy with how quick the delivery was.
However, I was very disappointed with the postman because I had a neighbor in the village find the package just laying in the street. He said he was about to throw it away thinking it was litter but luckily he checked inside.

Anyway once I received the ring I was pretty pleased with it. It is absolutely worth 50p. I mean the metal work is not great and the stones are not as shiny as they appear in the picture but I suppose you can't argue with such a fantastic price. I put a few coats of clear nail varnish over it to stop it from leaving a green stain and it looks lovely. It is so elegant, I wear it out during the day and I can even get away with wearing it in the evening to a nice restaurant.

I highly recommend buying this product if you are looking for quick delivery for something that looks pretty and can add sophistication to an outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars forgot i ordered it, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks lovely and cheap. Takes forever to come!!! Colours look nice doesn't really look bling just a decent ring for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews