Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2013
I got this necklace as a gift for my friend. Took some time to get here but totally worth the wait I love it, it looks amazing! My friend loves it so I'm happy:))
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
This necklace is lovely! Can be worn for any occasion. I wore it on Christmas and it looked lovely - even with a casual jumper. Would definitely buy again
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Wasn't expecting much to be honest.... However, I am so amazed with this product I have bought more.... A perfect gift for anyone, I absolutely love it.... Highly recommended
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
This necklace is amazing the chain is a bit long but it is beautiful.
Bought for a friend, she loves it and wears it everyday.

Wonderful necklace, very elegant and great as a gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
It's very sweet n doesn't look cheap really. Good value just wish the chain was shorter so it didn't hang so far down that u can't see the niceness of it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Fast service. Awesome earring hooks. I can finally put my earrings in myself, feel safer too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
i love it i wood like to now if the we charm was incloded in the price if so it dident come
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
The secret should have been in the price, delivery was quite quick but was very poor quality. Didn't even wear it just put it straight in the bin as two of the little stars had already fallen off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Cheap and nasty looking, once again sucked in by a good illustration on web looking NOTHING like the product - home telephone number on package again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Please dont buy it. After long waiting, came in terrible state. One of the star was bended. Whole necklace looks cheap, went straight to the bin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)