Customer Reviews


211 Reviews
5 star:
 (173)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent deluxe version
I am happy to see that, finally, an artist is taking the deluxe version of an album seriously. This deluxe version includes a whole extra album worth of tracks - including the official new single "Of The Night".

Of course, firstly the main singles from the 'Bad Blood' album are here on all their force - my personal favourites are 'Things we Lost in the Fire'...
Published 16 months ago by B. Russell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I think this one will be a groweer
For me I was not totally sold on Bastille at first couple of listens, but after five or six I am deifinitely warming to this band. Unfortunately I downloaded Black Stone Cherry at the same time so it wasn't an immediate "oh yeah". It is a grower though and I would imagine most fans will have this extended verrsion already. great value, litterally two albums fo...
Published 10 months ago by Lumbago Whatever


‹ Previous | 19 10 1122 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All This Bad Blood (Audio CD)
Great album just when I thought I wasn't able to find any new music to compete with my old crustie standards :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A nice album, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All This Bad Blood (MP3 Download)
Some cracking songs in here and so many to listen to in the deluxe album.

I listen to some and I am a bit like "I didn't realise that was done by Bastille!".

If you like the songs you've heard them do on the radio or tv etc... like Flaws, you will enjoy this album. Most of the songs stick to the same vibe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All This Bad Blood (Audio CD)
A great cd. Love listening to it and glad I opted for the bonus cd version. Came quickly for a fab price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing album!!, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All This Bad Blood (MP3 Download)
Amazing album, 25 tracks. Delivery by download and took minutes. This is the best value for money album I've ever bought :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album :), 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All This Bad Blood (MP3 Download)
Great album for such a great price. Obligatory last few words to bulk out the review. Buy it now :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent album, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All This Bad Blood (Audio CD)
A good price for an extended album and a very popular album in the shops and other web sites prices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good CD, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All This Bad Blood (Audio CD)
a very good cd, bought because I liked their hit song, and the whole CD was good too. Very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 12 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All This Bad Blood (Audio CD)
My wife bought me this album as i had heard one of their songs and was obsessed by it. The album includes 2 CD's. To me, most of the first CD are actually releaseable singles. There are some brilliant tracks on there. The 2nd CD is a whole heap of more unusual work. Its still a good CD and there are a couple of track on there, which again, should/could be released as singles.

Aside from the fact that i thought the CD was great. If you hear a Bastille song on the radio and like it, then buy this CD as it wont dissapoint you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cant wait for Vee, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All This Bad Blood (Audio CD)
Well worth the bit extra for the double album. A new band with original tunes lively and thought provoking hope there as good live
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great album, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All This Bad Blood (Audio CD)
Loved their first album and love this album too.
I don't have a favourite song as I love them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 19 10 1122 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

All This Bad Blood
All This Bad Blood by Bastille
Buy MP3 Album£7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews