Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purple tie
This is a purple tie. It is skinny, as the description says. It is a purple skinny tie. If you like purple skinny ties, this is for you.
Published 14 months ago by Alex Richardson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Not baby pink in colour disappointed
Published 12 months ago by Amanda seaside


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purple tie, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a purple tie. It is skinny, as the description says. It is a purple skinny tie. If you like purple skinny ties, this is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Value for Money, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this tie for my other half to wear for our wedding. I thought for that money if I didn't like I haven't wasted much, now buying the rest of the groomsmen's tie. The colour is perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best buy, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Online shopping can be a bit hit and miss sometimes. You like the picture but the actual product often lets you down...Not with this one. The tie was actually a lot better than the picture and as soon as I held it I knew I had the tie I was looking for.

The delivery time was better than I expected too. I thought I would have to wait several working days but It came in the post virtually the next day!

I needed this particular tie for a special event and when I tried it on it exceeded all my expectations. I would recommend you buy this if you want a sleek slim and silky tie for that special night out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it was bought for my sons formal he looked very smart. I wasn't expecting to much because of the ..., 29 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hi this is a lovely skinny tie, it was bought for my sons formal he looked very smart. I wasn't expecting to much because of the price but was pleasantly surprised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Son wanted slim tie for wedding - ticked all the boxes. Tie received very quickly, doubts whether we would receive it in time as we ordered quite late in the day but arrived in plenty of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars SLIM TIE, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
PERFECT FOR THE OCCASION IT'S NEEDED FOR. ARRIVED PROMPTLY AND MY HUSBAND WAS HAPPY WITH THE COLOUR AND THE SIZE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money, and this particular colour is hard to find on the high street so being able to buy online was even more of a convenience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not baby pink in colour disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 14 Jun. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Worthing, West Sussex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely satiny shiny skinny tie. Looked great with my evening outfit. Much better quality than I expected for the very reasonable price. Quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very Badly Made, 5 Jun. 2014
The tie was sewn with a grey running stitch from top to bottom, when you tried to tie it it was like a bit of elastic

I had to re sew the whole tie lucky that I had some pink thread and a lot of patience
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews