Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best thing ever lots of fun
This was really great my grandaughter loved it she has made loads of bracelet lots of designs best bye ever
Published 4 months ago by Yvonne long

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Do you have more than one loom?
Disappointing book as many of the designs require 2, 3 and even 4 looms, which is ( I would think) not suitable for the majority of people!
Published 1 month ago by DeBe


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Do you have more than one loom?, 2 Aug 2014
By 
Disappointing book as many of the designs require 2, 3 and even 4 looms, which is ( I would think) not suitable for the majority of people!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ... could not understand how to take them off a waste of money i sent on this book i also ..., 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i do a lot of craft ( knitting ) ect but this book is not very clear on how to put on the bands and i found that i could not understand how to take them off a waste of money i sent on this book i also teacher knitting ect i would tell friends dont buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is not a good book, 25 Aug 2014
By 
Angel - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
My ten year old wanted to warn other kids to stay away from this book. Firstly, she has tried several designs, and despite being an experienced loomer, noneof the designs have worked due to unclear instructions and photos that are not clear. Most of the designs need more than one loom, one even needs four looms! The book is not in British English, as the design names of "barrettes" and "sling shot poof balls" kind of indicate.

This book really feels like it's cashing out on the current craze - we bought another in the series and it was similarly bad.

Avoid. An exercise in frustration and disappointment and, sadly, a complete waste of pocket money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
some of the instructions don't make sense, you need an adult to figure them out. Most of the designs need 2 or more looms joined together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best thing ever lots of fun, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was really great my grandaughter loved it she has made loads of bracelet lots of designs best bye ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Loom Magic, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After trying out the patterns word for word and then purchasing an american rainbow loom, we still did not succeed in making anything as the patterns don't seem to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hard to follow, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hard to follow needs more ilistrations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but......., 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loom Magic!: 25 Awesome, Never-Before-Seen Designs for an Amazing Rainbow of Projects (Kindle Edition)
It could have more more things and some people don't have enough looms cause some require 2 3 or 4 but apparent from that it's good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars poor, 8 Jun 2014
Has a few problems with the introductions and you need two looms
Would not get it if you're a beginer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
great bbok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews