Customer Reviews


128 Reviews
5 star:
 (107)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Saturday night vintage entertainment
I ordered this bluray on pre-order in November and eagerly awaited its arrival, however I had to wait 4 days after its due date (not sure who to blame, Amazon or Royal Mail).
When it finally arrived I sat and watched the entire disc. The bluray version has everything on the one disc and what is so good about bluray is that you don't have to go out of the show to go...
Published 12 months ago by By-tor

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars No sound from home cinema centre speaker????
I've tried blu ray and dvd format but there just isn't any audio from centre channel when Dts or 5.1 is selected. Really annoyed about this as I really enjoy this concert.

Have returned for refund.
Published 8 months ago by miss donna m morgan


‹ Previous | 16 7 813 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Williams - One Night at the Palladium [DVD] (DVD)
Absolutely love Robbie, have done ever sine Take That were around the first time! This is a must for any Robbie fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One Night at the Palladium, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Williams - One Night at the Palladium [DVD] (DVD)
Thought it was fantastic

He's very clever

It was very funny

If he comes to Australia I'd certainly go to see him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well worth it
Enjoyed every minute, the next best thing to not being able to be there
Recommend it immensely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Robbie Williams Swing Blu-ray, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent Blu ray..excellent quality...Robbie Williams has produced another great mixture of Swing songs sung live at The Palladium theatre London.....Great entertainment... worth every penny for sheer entertainment and brilliant songs...Makes an excellent present for any RW Friendlie/Fan....This was bought as a gift and I absolutely love it....a real feel good Blu-ray with a brilliant mixture of songs featuring characters from the Muppets too.Has behind the scenes extras too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Robbie Williams at the Palladium, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Williams - One Night at the Palladium [DVD] (DVD)
A very enjoyable show, different from other shows with different music . I enjoyed seeing his guests also. A very good show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Williams - One Night at the Palladium [DVD] (DVD)
Delievered when promised and great price. Robbie gives a great performance, well worth it for Robbie and Miss Piggy !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars an amazing treat. awesome images and sound, 11 Jan 2014
By 
Frank J. Avella "FrankieJ" (Garfield, NJ) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Robbie is just a master showman. Brilliant. He's an actor whether he believes that or not. And he's genius. one that doesn't have to be gay or stralght--he just has to be emphathetic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cd, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Williams - One Night at the Palladium [DVD] (DVD)
Love it brilliant service it's a cd what more can I say . Use this site a lot thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Williams - One Night at the Palladium [DVD] (DVD)
Saw him live at this event. The DVD is brilliant as well. If you are a lover of Robbie swing then a must.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Williams - One Night at the Palladium [DVD] (DVD)
was all that I expected and more he never fails to thrill and entertain will watch over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 813 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Robbie Williams - One Night at the Palladium [DVD]
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews