Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son absolutely loved this, when he opened it on Christmas morning he couldn't wait to try it on, I will definitely be buying from here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spiderboy, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spiderman Onesie | Spiderman All in One Pyjamas | From Age 2 to 7 Years (Apparel)
Really nice quality. Thin enough to sleep in or can be worn outside over clothes. Ideal for an up and coming superhero
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality.
Fits nicely.
My boy is very happy with it.
Would recommend to anyone.
Too high postage though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Baggy and comfortable, 20 July 2014
My little lady loves Spiderman and is quite long in the leg, but skinny, so this is quite baggy - but better than too small. Most of the Spiderman onesies I found were made of fleece, so this cotton one is perfect for such a hot summer like this one. My girl loves it, so the only challenge I've had is getting it washed so I can get it on the line, so she can wear it again! Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with my purchase., 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought them for my grandson for his birthday and I haven't given them to him yet but I am sure they will be great. Even if they are a bit too big (he isn't quite 6 yet) they will fit him for longer and he'll be happy with that. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Your friendly neigbourhood spiderwoman, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My three year old daughter loves it!!! Fits great, good quality.
Nice soft fabric, what else can I say .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spidey Sleepsuit, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for any little Spider Man fans! My little one loves his onesie and so far, it has washed brilliantly and also a lot safer as it is poppers rather than zip so far safer to sleep in than the zip up ones!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a Birthday present for my Grandson. A little more expensive than shop bought kids onesies but he loved it and thats what matters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loves it!, 14 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spiderman Onesie | Spiderman All in One Pyjamas | From Age 2 to 7 Years (Apparel)
My little sister loves this onesie, and likes to pretend she's Spiderman while wearing it. Brought a 4-5 years and it was quite baggy, but that was to be expected, as she has only just turned four, but this only means she has enough room to grow!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am very pleased with the quality of the product, 23 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with the quality of the product, bought 2 for my nephews and they can either use as sleepsuits or I suspect more for playing in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews