Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect
for my mom every song she loves, she can listen to all day and not get tired , song layout brill
Published 8 months ago by mrs a j jones

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok in the car if there's nothing on the radio
This CD makes good background music whilst I'm driving. Nothing particularly bad, nothing particularly inspiring. What else can I say??
Published 7 months ago by david reynolds


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Truly amazing!!!, 25 May 2014
By 
stepmark (San Diego, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My best purchase the whole year. It includes some really recent West End hits such as The bodyguard and From Here to Eternity. The selection is very impressive and does not include any oldie fillers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thrilled, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product made a lovely Christmas prezzie for my nan she was very very happy with it big thumbs up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Collection of Artists, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very enjoyable, as I already had this item, i intend giving the Ultimate Musicals Experience as a present to a good friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CD, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you enjoy music from the musicals this CD will not disappoint. So many songs on it and I have enjoyed listening to them all. Fast delivery. Would thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Musicals Experience (MP3 Download)
60 Fabulous tracks and fabulous quality sound. Cant stop playing it. Had other musical CDs and this is by far the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Yep, I Like it., 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yep, I like it. If you like musicals you'll like this. Most you'll know so all in all a good choice for the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money., 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great range and variety of music and voices so if you enjoy musicals this is a cd to buy. Excellent value for 3 1/2 hours of entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good all the songs are good love to play it all day and night so well done sweet thank
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good collection of songs of from all aspects of musicals and some are sung by the original performers, best album of musicals I have purchased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Every thing I expected and more not only is the cd great for the car but the free download for my phone means I can listen any where must have music cd. I challenge you not to sing along
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews