Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect
for my mom every song she loves, she can listen to all day and not get tired , song layout brill
Published 13 months ago by mrs a j jones

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The Ultimate Musicals Experience
This is a typical CD, in that the decent stuff is in the minority, and is padded out in the great majority by the dross. There are far better 'musicals' CD's than this. Look elsewhere.
Published 11 months ago by PeeBee


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
for my mom every song she loves, she can listen to all day and not get tired , song layout brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars musicals when and where you want them, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At my age (72) I have seen many musicals but living in S / Y means travel to London. Now I have all the musicals that I want , when and where I want then right at my finger tips and can't wait for Vol. 2. Thank you for this wonderful experience and don 't let me wait too long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Ultimate Musicals Experience, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a wonderful collection of of good music coupled with the many and varied voices that sing to these songs. FABULOUS!! I would strongly recommend it to anyone who loves these musicals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ultimate!!!, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Music is the 'food of everything' and it would be impossible not to class this as a main course. I have it in the car and when I arrive at a destination I can't switch off until the track I am playing is finished.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ultimate musicals, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Musicals are more for my wife who is over the moon with it and plays it frequently and for long periods.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
CD Gift for Sister-In-Laws Christmas. Did what it said on the tin. Excellent idea to let purchaser download the CD also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars music, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
have not listened to all of it yet but what we have is very pleasant and easy to listen to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely collection, 18 Dec. 2013
By 
Malcolm Jones (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A really good collection of modern musical songs. Quality is excellent, with original artists perfoming at their best. Overall an excellent purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Truly amazing!!!, 25 May 2014
By 
stepmark (San Diego, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My best purchase the whole year. It includes some really recent West End hits such as The bodyguard and From Here to Eternity. The selection is very impressive and does not include any oldie fillers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Ultimate Musicals Experience
Buy MP3 Album£12.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews