Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars33
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
Fantastic keep listening to it over and over again love Shane ward singing with foster and allen. Followed foster and Allen for years but this is definitely the best.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I haven't heard them in ages and thoroughly enjoy listening to them very often.They take me back to my youth.
Sheila Innes
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
enjoy foster and allen shows on sky 191
told my friends about this new disk
and also my three brothers
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
More than likely buy again in the very near future if I see some more great music that I like
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
we bought this as a gift for a friend & he loves it he plays it all the time in his car
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Whilst I like the relaxed style of Foster and Allen, I was somewhat disappointed in the content. The DVD (included) is quite colourful to watch, but it lacks Christmas atmosphere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Good selection of Christmas songs. One or two just didn't quite seem apt. As I love Foster and Allen I would rate it great anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Only problem was the second disc had a scratch and missed some of the lyrics. Otherwise fine. I love the Shayne Ward songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This item was ordered as a Christmas Gift, I am sure that the person who it is intended for will be very pleased with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Enjoyed this CD, very relaxing to listen to, as their voices are lovely, and you can understand all their words.
Especially like the song with Shayne Ward, very jolly.
Thank you,
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.