Customer Reviews


580 Reviews
5 star:
 (423)
4 star:
 (68)
3 star:
 (38)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (39)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is a radical game!
I think this game is awsome because you can literally raise you Tom to baby to elder I totally recommend this game to anyone please play
Published 9 months ago by lobster101

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kids games
Downloaded by Grandson so I cannot rate this item as I do not play games myself. This applies to all game apps.
Published 9 months ago by J Barrs


‹ Previous | 148 49 5058 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
This was for my grandaughter she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars tom, 22 April 2014
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
Why can't I download tom on to my kindle hd fire? My husband has got it on his but mine keeps saying it's incompatible wth my device! Help
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
Keeps my children entertained for hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars it wouldn't let me put 0 stars, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
I do not like it my kids are starting to say rude words and they say there tom has been hacked and says it I am very disappointed in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awsome, 9 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
This game is so cool and you pet Tom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
still trying to teach it how to talk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
This game is my favourite. Most of it is realistic like the toilet. They need more games inside it because the 3 there are getting kinda boring but otherwise an amazing game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Oct 2014
By 
Mumof2Girls (Leeds) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
My girls & I love playing this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubish, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
I am 11 and I got this game because I thought I would have fun and that I could talk to talking Tom but it won't let me so I have rated this game as one star soz amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The bestest game ever!!!!!!!!!!, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
Every one should buy this game because it shows you
how to take care of a cat.PS. My cat is at level 22.PS again.buy this game or don't have company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 148 49 5058 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Talking Tom
My Talking Tom by Outfit7 Limited
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews