Customer Reviews


592 Reviews
5 star:
 (433)
4 star:
 (69)
3 star:
 (38)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (39)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


54 of 58 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tom tastic
I love this game it's really fun the things you can buy are so cute
When I got this game I showed my brother and he hasn't stopped playing it since lol :)
Published 13 months ago by madmonkey

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kids games
Downloaded by Grandson so I cannot rate this item as I do not play games myself. This applies to all game apps.
Published 10 months ago by J Barrs


‹ Previous | 1 2 360 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

56 of 61 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
What a hilarious game, the voices are brilliant great app for kids too, will have everyone laughing, puts a smile on your face..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


62 of 68 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars enjoyable, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
I really enjoy this game and my baby cousin loves it because he likes it when Tom talks back to him he laughs every time great for little kids and for ages up to the age of 10 an the best thing for me is that when I'm bored it takes away lots of time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Fun, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
Even my own kittens are fixated with it. and love listening to him purring-Good fun if you have a spare minute in your day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is a radical game!, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
I think this game is awsome because you can literally raise you Tom to baby to elder I totally recommend this game to anyone please play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


70 of 77 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
I had my great grandaughter stay with me for the weekend and particullarly wanted time to discuss various matters with her mother so i pulled up this game on my tablet and it kept her quiet for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS GAME!!!, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
I love this game it's brilliant and I recommend it to everyone there is more than one stage there is toddler preschooler and lots more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


61 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tom is the best, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
i chose this rating as it is a good game you get to see tom grow you get to take care of him fun for both adults and children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars app app app app rush, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
Hi to the app lovers I'm 10 and I absolutely love this ace game so does my little 3 year old brother he loves it as well I recommend this game to 3 year old's and over ace game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


77 of 85 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best app in history, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
This is by far the best game I have ever played! Its fun, FREE and addictive. Had it 1 day and played it 4 hours straight. Best app in the history of the world :) Definitely recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best game ever, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
I think it is the best game ever because he can copy anything u say and u can dress Tom and everything. It is a perfect for people like me who live in a flat because it's gut like having a real cat:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 360 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Talking Tom
My Talking Tom by Outfit7 Limited
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews