Customer Reviews


392 Reviews
5 star:
 (290)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


63 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cutest Talking Tom
This cute little cat, Is just like your own personal cat! It gives you a vibe of responsibility for kids. I love this game even know I'm a beginner I still understand everything. This game is perfect in every way, so I can't see an option of not getting it. I hope you find this helpful, Emily =)
Published 4 months ago by Emily Woods

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My Talking Tom
I think that this game is really good and it feels like you have a pet right next to you it's amazing I would recommend it to everyone I know
Published 2 months ago by meta tags


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

63 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cutest Talking Tom, 23 Nov 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
This cute little cat, Is just like your own personal cat! It gives you a vibe of responsibility for kids. I love this game even know I'm a beginner I still understand everything. This game is perfect in every way, so I can't see an option of not getting it. I hope you find this helpful, Emily =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars app app app app rush, 1 Jan 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
Hi to the app lovers I'm 10 and I absolutely love this ace game so does my little 3 year old brother he loves it as well I recommend this game to 3 year old's and over ace game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tom is the best, 10 Dec 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
i chose this rating as it is a good game you get to see tom grow you get to take care of him fun for both adults and children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun app, 17 Dec 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
I love this app. Although the cat can be very greedy lol. Lol love it when the cat starts to grow up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


59 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!!!, 21 Nov 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
I thought this game was going to be like the old talking Tom but this one is super! It's a really good game and I play it all the time. You have get this game to love it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 16 Dec 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
I think talking Tom is good because the games are awesome the skins are great and the music is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome totally awesome, 1 Mar 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
This game is just like owning your own tom!His life like emotions
are really life like.
He also burps and talks back to you! *****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best game ever, 27 Feb 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
I think it is the best game ever because he can copy anything u say and u can dress Tom and everything. It is a perfect for people like me who live in a flat because it's gut like having a real cat:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it !!!!!!!!!, 26 Feb 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
I think this app is great for kids! You can feed Tom , you can decorate his house and you get levels ,trust all of these reviews because it's a brilliant game to have. JUST DONT GET TALKING ANGELA! NOT SAFE FOR CHILDREN!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 48 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars best game ever!!!!!!!!!, 16 Dec 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
Well I really like this game but I have go two dislikes of this game the first is that when you talk to him or her it only repetes what you have just said and my second is that when you put him or her to bed you have to wait along time before it wakes up apart from that this is a brilliant game!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaf0bcb10)

This product

My Talking Tom
My Talking Tom by Out Fit 7 Ltd.
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews