Customer Reviews


689 Reviews
5 star:
 (506)
4 star:
 (83)
3 star:
 (42)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (45)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


63 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun app
I love this app. Although the cat can be very greedy lol. Lol love it when the cat starts to grow up
Published 14 months ago by petula

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars something is wrong
I absolutely love this game but it says there is a update available but when I click update it takes me to the app store to talking Tom but there is no button saying update now or something it's the same with movie star planet for me ahhh I'm also on a kindle fire HD...please fix it
Published 10 months ago by Edhoward


‹ Previous | 1 269 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

63 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun app, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
I love this app. Although the cat can be very greedy lol. Lol love it when the cat starts to grow up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


72 of 78 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 24 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
This is a really good game . Easy to play and very amusing to watch. Showing kids the right way to look after a pet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


61 of 66 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
What a hilarious game, the voices are brilliant great app for kids too, will have everyone laughing, puts a smile on your face..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


82 of 89 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars funny tom, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
this is the funniest thing i have seen for a long time, my 6 year old grandaughter loves to talk to it so it talks back,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is a radical game!, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
I think this game is awsome because you can literally raise you Tom to baby to elder I totally recommend this game to anyone please play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


101 of 110 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cutest Talking Tom, 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
This cute little cat, Is just like your own personal cat! It gives you a vibe of responsibility for kids. I love this game even know I'm a beginner I still understand everything. This game is perfect in every way, so I can't see an option of not getting it. I hope you find this helpful, Emily =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


67 of 73 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars enjoyable, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
I really enjoy this game and my baby cousin loves it because he likes it when Tom talks back to him he laughs every time great for little kids and for ages up to the age of 10 an the best thing for me is that when I'm bored it takes away lots of time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Fun, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
Even my own kittens are fixated with it. and love listening to him purring-Good fun if you have a spare minute in your day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome totally awesome, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
This game is just like owning your own tom!His life like emotions
are really life like.
He also burps and talks back to you! *****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS GAME!!!, 24 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Talking Tom (App)
I love this game it's brilliant and I recommend it to everyone there is more than one stage there is toddler preschooler and lots more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 269 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Talking Tom
My Talking Tom by Outfit7 Limited
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews