Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality
Great product. This must be the only screen protector that has gone on first time with no dust particles underneath or bubbles in. Really easy to apply and invisible when on. Would highly recommend.
Published 16 months ago by Darren Humphries

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Easy to apply
Easy to apply, and you have a couple of backups if you screw something in the process. It's not oleophobic so expect your fingerprints to be very visible on the screen.
Published 9 months ago by Andrea


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x (3 x Front + 3 x Back) Membrane Full Body Screen Protectors for Sony Xperia Z1 (C6902/L39h, C6903, C6906, C6943) - Crystal Clear (Glossy), Retail Package, Installation Kit (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Great product. This must be the only screen protector that has gone on first time with no dust particles underneath or bubbles in. Really easy to apply and invisible when on. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Screen Protectors - Very High Quality, 27 Feb. 2014
By 
Mr. James Nimmo (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x (3 x Front + 3 x Back) Membrane Full Body Screen Protectors for Sony Xperia Z1 (C6902/L39h, C6903, C6906, C6943) - Crystal Clear (Glossy), Retail Package, Installation Kit (Wireless Phone Accessory)
In the past I've ordered screen protectors for a similar price as this and they've never been of great quality. They've always been misshapen where they've not been cut out right and its impossible to get the air bubbles out. But these for the same sort of price are just brilliant. Really good quality protectors cut out to shape the phone perfectly with easy application. Comes with microfibre cloth and smoothing card for ease and do their job just fine. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 27 Feb. 2014
This review is from: 6 x (3 x Front + 3 x Back) Membrane Full Body Screen Protectors for Sony Xperia Z1 (C6902/L39h, C6903, C6906, C6943) - Crystal Clear (Glossy), Retail Package, Installation Kit (Wireless Phone Accessory)
So much better than cheaper screen protectors I had previously bought. The dust removal sticker is so simple but so incredibly useful. No more dust bubbles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x (3 x Front + 3 x Back) Membrane Full Body Screen Protectors for Sony Xperia Z1 (C6902/L39h, C6903, C6906, C6943) - Crystal Clear (Glossy), Retail Package, Installation Kit (Wireless Phone Accessory)
does what it says on the box good value for a good product went on and has stayed on great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything I wanted/expected and more, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x (3 x Front + 3 x Back) Membrane Full Body Screen Protectors for Sony Xperia Z1 (C6902/L39h, C6903, C6906, C6943) - Crystal Clear (Glossy), Retail Package, Installation Kit (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I wanted to protect my Sony Xperia Z1 against scuffs and scratches without having to buy a bulky leather/plastic case that would take away from the phone's elegant and sleek design, and this product does exactly that! If applied on correctly, it is completely invisible and see through - you don't even notice it there. In the short time that I've used it, it hasn't picked up any scratches and hasn't started to peel off either - so far so good. The screen protectors that I received were cut to the perfect size for the screen with holes cut out only where needed: for the camera and flash (on the back screen protectors) and for the camera and light sensor (on the front screen protectors).
As with any screen protectors (not just this product, but almost all screen protectors I have ever used for any phone), they can be quite tricky to put on at best, with air bubbles forming, or even worse, dust particles sticking underneath the screen protector which in my experience results in you having to throw away the screen protector and apply a new one on altogether (unless you don't mind the dirty look which can ruin the look of the screen). However, the unique thing about this product is that it comes with a dust-removal sticker which you can stick onto the underside of the screen protector, should any dust get caught under there, and use it to get rid of the dust particles - and it does so effectively because I have had to use it and it worked like a charm! A simple idea, but very effective and useful and not a lot of other products out there offer this. The product also comes with 2 tab-like stickers which you can stick onto the edge of the screen protector once you have applied it onto the screen in case you want to remove it and apply it again (because you realise you haven't put it on straight, or there are too many air bubbles trapped under so you need to start over) and is a brilliant idea because it prevents you from trying to peel the screen protector off using your nails (which could damage the protector or bend it) and also stops you from potentially getting finger-print marks on the underside of the protector.
Definitely recommend this to others who are looking for something very discrete to protect the front and back of their Xperia Z1 from scratches, whilst maintaining the phone's sleek design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For one of my protective covers this is great because it is just a bumper around the sides, 24 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x (3 x Front + 3 x Back) Membrane Full Body Screen Protectors for Sony Xperia Z1 (C6902/L39h, C6903, C6906, C6943) - Crystal Clear (Glossy), Retail Package, Installation Kit (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The beauty of these is that you get a back as well of front cover. For one of my protective covers this is great because it is just a bumper around the sides.

The positives:
The covers fit on easily and I managed to put both on without any bubbles - a first.
They are perfectly clear - at least when new. :-)
Sensitivity is not affected - after initial use, see below.

The negatives:
They have a slightly 'tacky' feel at first. This does appear to disappear with use but is strange when first on.
Lots of smudgy marks are left, but I suppose this is fairly typical and they do clean off.

Overall I think that they are good value and hope they last as long as my original Sony one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eventually got these - brilliant. You CAN peel it off and start again ..., 23 Aug. 2014
This review is from: 6 x (3 x Front + 3 x Back) Membrane Full Body Screen Protectors for Sony Xperia Z1 (C6902/L39h, C6903, C6906, C6943) - Crystal Clear (Glossy), Retail Package, Installation Kit (Wireless Phone Accessory)
For years I've just stuck with Terrapin screen protectors as they have always stocked my various brands of phone but for my Sony I either bought knocked off ones or the quality has dropped through the floor.
Difficult to decide what to get in there place - the prices of some & so many choices!?!
Eventually got these - brilliant. You CAN peel it off and start again or just a little bit and remove a grain of dust.
These are more expensive up front but won't be when they last and last and last.
No hesitation - buy these, you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product..., 8 Sept. 2014
By 
S. Riordan "ShoosieSha" (Kildare, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x (3 x Front + 3 x Back) Membrane Full Body Screen Protectors for Sony Xperia Z1 (C6902/L39h, C6903, C6906, C6943) - Crystal Clear (Glossy), Retail Package, Installation Kit (Wireless Phone Accessory)
These are good quality screen protectors and the fact that there is 3 of each In the pack means I have spares to last me the next few months. I have had one on the phone for a few weeks now and it is holding up well and my phone is perfectly protected. Was easy to apply too, once you take your time its easy to get it on 'bubble free' just make sure to use the dust remover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
This review is from: 6 x (3 x Front + 3 x Back) Membrane Full Body Screen Protectors for Sony Xperia Z1 (C6902/L39h, C6903, C6906, C6943) - Crystal Clear (Glossy), Retail Package, Installation Kit (Wireless Phone Accessory)
As described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Protector, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x (3 x Front + 3 x Back) Membrane Full Body Screen Protectors for Sony Xperia Z1 (C6902/L39h, C6903, C6906, C6943) - Crystal Clear (Glossy), Retail Package, Installation Kit (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Good Protector that does the job, like all protectors take a bit of time and patients to install but once fitted i get about a month or 2 before it needs replaced
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews