Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab
It was well worth the money so reasonable and my little boy absolutely loves it which means a happy mummy.
Published 13 months ago by Melissa Reynolds

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Watch is real metal full clockwork, The Wallet opens ...
Watch is real metal full clockwork,
The Wallet opens up fully has a zip compartment, so the whole of the inner wallet is safe guard under one zip, it then has a Velcro fastening on the, outside,inner side has a small note or card holder the rest it waisted ground. It should if had more pockets to hold more
So it's an open out wallet with a zip,and a one pocket
Published 3 months ago by rio rio


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Watch is real metal full clockwork, The Wallet opens ..., 31 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HELLO KITTY, ANGRY BIRDS, SPIDERMAN, BEN10, MINIONS WATCH AND WALLET SET (Toy)
Watch is real metal full clockwork,
The Wallet opens up fully has a zip compartment, so the whole of the inner wallet is safe guard under one zip, it then has a Velcro fastening on the, outside,inner side has a small note or card holder the rest it waisted ground. It should if had more pockets to hold more
So it's an open out wallet with a zip,and a one pocket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Shame writing in different language, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item arrived quickly.
In picture on listings all items just had pictures on, but the item I recieved had writing on, only problem is its in a different language. I have brought this as a present and am now hoping my son does not notice its not english! Haven't got the time to mess around returning and waiting for new one, so I'm just putting up with this. Shame as otherwise good item :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was well worth the money so reasonable and my little boy absolutely loves it which means a happy mummy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hello kitty, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a stocking filler for my niece and she adores the watch. Not the highest quality wallet in the world but it is aimed at a five year old so i wasnt expecting designer quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars is what it is!, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HELLO KITTY, ANGRY BIRDS, SPIDERMAN, BEN10, MINIONS WATCH AND WALLET SET (Toy)
My boy wanted a watch and he is perfectly happy with it. Being 3 he cant tell the time yet, all he wanted was as spider man watch. Job done !good value for the cost
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars very poor quality, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The wallet is of very poor quality. The strap of the watch is really bad. Will not recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HELLO KITTY, ANGRY BIRDS, SPIDERMAN, BEN10, MINIONS WATCH AND WALLET SET (Toy)
I am very pleased with this purchase, haven't taken it out of the packaging because it's for my nephew for Christmas who absolutely loves SpiderMan! But everything seems to be working ok package isn't damaged at all I'm sure he is going to love it! Xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Despite this my son liked the watch and was happy to receive the item, 28 Mar. 2015
By 
K. lal - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HELLO KITTY, ANGRY BIRDS, SPIDERMAN, BEN10, MINIONS WATCH AND WALLET SET (Toy)
The back cover of the watch was loose and had to take the watch to a shop to have this secured back on. Also the dial is very hard so difficult to adjust the time. Despite this my son liked the watch and was happy to receive the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great :), 17 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HELLO KITTY, ANGRY BIRDS, SPIDERMAN, BEN10, MINIONS WATCH AND WALLET SET (Toy)
Bought as a stocking filler so not opened yet, though it's found to be well packaged, just like the picture.
Came at earliest day of expected del.
I hope to have a happy Spider-Man on Christmas morning. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Would Not Recommend, 9 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HELLO KITTY, ANGRY BIRDS, SPIDERMAN, BEN10, MINIONS WATCH AND WALLET SET (Toy)
Wallet a poor quality and the watch does not work. It was for a 4 year old and he knew the watch wasn't working even though he can't tell the time yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews