Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars countrywear new mens tweed derby gilet british made outdoor bodywarmer
Ibought this for my grandson for christmas, it is good quality looks very smart and well made it is the second time i have bought clothing from this company it was delivered within 2days very satisfied with this gilet i will be ordering from this company again
well done to amazon
Published 9 months ago by elaine

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Quality piece of kit, but...
It must be the smallest size 3X I've tried on in a long while. Pity, because it's well made of good quality material; when I've lost enough weight to get it on it should be fine!
Published 4 days ago by Nicholas R. Hill


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars countrywear new mens tweed derby gilet british made outdoor bodywarmer, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ibought this for my grandson for christmas, it is good quality looks very smart and well made it is the second time i have bought clothing from this company it was delivered within 2days very satisfied with this gilet i will be ordering from this company again
well done to amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very smart and great value, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This gilet is very smart and looks like it cost three times as much as it actually does. The fit is good and the pockets are just the right size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mens Tweed Gilet, 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered it for my partner. Fits him well. Like it so much, wouldn't mind one for myself. Quality shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, stylish gilet, 10 Sep 2014
By 
C. Inglis "Chris Inglis" (Norwich, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This gilet fitted very well and looks the part. I use it for shooting and the pockets will take 50 cartridges but only just so if they were slightly larger it would be better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gilet, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my husbands birthday he was very pleased.His shooting friends were also impressed with the price it was very reasonable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quality piece of kit, but..., 14 Sep 2014
By 
Nicholas R. Hill "Nick H." (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It must be the smallest size 3X I've tried on in a long while. Pity, because it's well made of good quality material; when I've lost enough weight to get it on it should be fine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sizing is good, very pleased with item and service would recommend, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
sizing is good, very pleased with item and service would recommend ,looks better than shown on line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, fit and colour, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Countrywear New Mens Tweed Derby Gilet British Made Outdoor Bodywarmer Quilted Waistcoat Fishing Hunting Shooting Mens Wool Branded (Apparel)
Excellent product, warm, buttons are a bit stiff but for the price you can't go wrong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excelent very warm and smart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superb Garment & Value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews