Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Have not stopped Listening!
This album is incredible. This talented man brings a whole new vision to cultural music.
I cannot stop listening to this album.
I LOVE it!
Published 10 months ago by Cat Lamaletie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Spirit Bird CD
I only like the one song unfortunately, I heard it at my yoga class so I asked who it was and decided to send for the CD
but it is quite strange lots of animal noises!
Published 12 months ago by kil123


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Have not stopped Listening!, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spirit Bird (Audio CD)
This album is incredible. This talented man brings a whole new vision to cultural music.
I cannot stop listening to this album.
I LOVE it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant album, 10 Jan 2013
By 
P. Edwards (N.E. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spirit Bird (Audio CD)
Xavier Rudd returns to what he does best.....brilliant and at times very emotional music. He really is sensational. In concert is even better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 July 2014
This review is from: Spirit Bird (Audio CD)
Music that sets a mantra for living.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Spirit Bird CD, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spirit Bird (Audio CD)
I only like the one song unfortunately, I heard it at my yoga class so I asked who it was and decided to send for the CD
but it is quite strange lots of animal noises!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spirit Bird, 5 Mar 2013
By 
W. Baker (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spirit Bird (Audio CD)
My first experience of the music of Xavier Rudd was at a live concert a few years ago, which I had attended on recommendation, having never previously heard of the artist. Since then I have been hooked on his very unique brand of music. Primitive and extremely atmospheric, his songs carry some strong messages with a mix of acoustic instruments, bird and animal calls, some excellent guitar playing and the very distinctive voice of Xavier Rudd. It may not be everyone's cup of tea but there is a strong chance that it will be.This is a man whose music is "an experience" and well worth listening to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spirit Bird (Audio CD)
Some awesome songs! And some not as good
But all in all worth buying.
Well done xavier rudd well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spirit Bird (Audio CD)
I bought this for a Christmas present and wasn't sure what to expect. However, the receiver of the present was very happy when they opened it.

Very good item although the delivery was very slow. I ordered this at the end of November and by the second week of December I started to panic a little. It was finally delivered the week before Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spirit Bird
Spirit Bird by Xavier Rudd
Buy MP3 Album£7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews