Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£31.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2014
This case is ideal for my Lenovo Yoga 10 tablet and I am quite pleased with it. However there is no sign of any leather on it and in that case I am quite disappointed. It is definitely plastic and I feel it is very pricey for what it is. There was quite a long wait for delivery as well - at least 3 weeks. Do not buy this if you want a leather case. Having said that no animal had to die for this case to be made which I suppose is how it should be. Very expensive price though for a plastic case.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Premium item hence the price, you get what you pay for, designed to fit the shape of the Lenova Yoga tablet with magnetic fastening.
Avoid cheaper alternatives, you won't be disappointed with this case.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
I tried another cheaper case which had a built in keyboard, until it finally dawned on me that I don't need a case with a stand because the Yoga already has one! This case fits the tablet perfectly, is well made and very nice to the touch. My only slight niggle is that you cannot put it fully in the case will the charging cable plugged in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
This is a nicely made case/cover for the Lenovo 2. It is much better than some of the covers I've seen out there and for a lot more money, it is a comfy fit and feels pretty good to the touch. I would however suggest buying a a hard neoprene case to put over this one to make it a belt and braces job.
I'm very pleased indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Nice case, fits the odd shape of the Yoga well. Certainly not leather though!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Very very happy with my new Lenovo Blade Case .It is exactly what I wanted. The price was a little bit more than the other ones I looked at but you cannot beat it for the Standard & Quality is superb . I will definitely give it FIVE STARS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Was good value for money but bit of struggle to get in and out of case could do with been bit bigger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Very good for my yoga tablet and a great price will be getting one for my sons
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Perfect fit should have got this case from the start instead of copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Well-made, classy and a perfect fit to protect my tablet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)